1. Evesham Axis 64 Dominator - Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Axis 64 Dominator may not be the fastest machine money can buy, but it's still very quick and won't leave a gaping hole in your bank balance.

  2. Evesham Evolution Extreme

    Price as reviewed £2,899.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Evesham has put together a staggeringly fast machine to show off the latest generation of graphics cards.

  3. Evesham Axis 64 FX-53

    Price as reviewed £2,231.00
    16 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Evesham has put together one of the fastest PCs on the planet, but you're going to need very deep pockets to afford one.

  4. Evesham Evolution 3.4

    Price as reviewed £1,820.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Intel's 3.4GHz Pentium 4 bursts onto the scene in fine style inside the Evesham Evolution 3.4. It may be expensive, but it's the fastest PC we've ever seen.

  5. Evesham e-Style II

    Price as reviewed £1,149.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lars Nilsson looks at a small form factor PC that he'd be happy to have in his living room.

  6. Evesham Axis XP 64 3200

    Price as reviewed £1,531.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is the second Athlon 64 machine we've seen from Evesham. This time it's based on the Athlon 64 3200+ and comes in a fair bit cheaper than its FX-51 sporting big brother.

  7. Evesham eMedia

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Evesham has produced the first full production Media Center PC. But does it live up to our expectations?

  8. Evesham Technology Axis FX51

    Price as reviewed £2,349.00
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Athlon 64 FX-51 is the fastest desktop PC chip currently available. Evesham Technology shows us what it can build with such a powerful processor.