1. Evesham Axis 64 Dominator - Gaming PC

    Evesham Axis 64 Dominator - Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Axis 64 Dominator may not be the fastest machine money can buy, but it's still very quick and won't leave a gaping hole in your bank balance.

  2. Evesham Evolution Extreme

    Evesham Evolution Extreme

    Price as reviewed £2,899.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Evesham has put together a staggeringly fast machine to show off the latest generation of graphics cards.

  3. Evesham Axis 64 FX-53

    Evesham Axis 64 FX-53

    Price as reviewed £2,231.00
    16 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Evesham has put together one of the fastest PCs on the planet, but you're going to need very deep pockets to afford one.

  4. Evesham Evolution 3.4

    Evesham Evolution 3.4

    Price as reviewed £1,820.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Intel's 3.4GHz Pentium 4 bursts onto the scene in fine style inside the Evesham Evolution 3.4. It may be expensive, but it's the fastest PC we've ever seen.

  5. Evesham e-Style II

    Evesham e-Style II

    Price as reviewed £1,149.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lars Nilsson looks at a small form factor PC that he'd be happy to have in his living room.

  6. Evesham Axis XP 64 3200

    Evesham Axis XP 64 3200

    Price as reviewed £1,531.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is the second Athlon 64 machine we've seen from Evesham. This time it's based on the Athlon 64 3200+ and comes in a fair bit cheaper than its FX-51 sporting big brother.

  7. Evesham eMedia

    Evesham eMedia

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Evesham has produced the first full production Media Center PC. But does it live up to our expectations?

  8. Evesham Technology Axis FX51

    Evesham Technology Axis FX51

    Price as reviewed £2,349.00
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Athlon 64 FX-51 is the fastest desktop PC chip currently available. Evesham Technology shows us what it can build with such a powerful processor.