1. Evesham Prestige VP Plus

    Price as reviewed £622.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Intel technologies and a compact, future-proof design - what more could you want from a business orientated PC?

  2. Evesham Solar 8600 GTS

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Gaming on a budget? Evesham has you sorted.

  3. Evesham Solar Storm 731

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first Vista PC through our labs ticks all the right boxes, but does it deliver?

  4. Evesham SilverEdge 300AH Server

    Price as reviewed £880.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If your company needs to move up to an entry level server, Evesham's SilverEdge 300AH should be on your shortlist.

  5. Evesham Solar Extreme

    Price as reviewed £2,599.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This CrossFire equipped Core 2 Extreme machine grasps the the performance crown quite firmly.

  6. Evesham Axis Asteroid FX62

    Price as reviewed £2,999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Straight off the mark as ever, Evesham has put together a high-end system based on socket AM2 and nForce5.

  7. Evesham Mini PC Plus

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Evesham is the first in the UK to bring to market AOpen's Mac mini clone. We see how it compares.

  8. Evesham Acumen DC10 - Workstation

    Price as reviewed £3,524.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is Hard Core! Evesham’s new powerhouse Acumen workstation has twin dual core Opterons, so that’s four cores in total.

  9. Evesham Axis 64 Decimator 78

    Price as reviewed £2,099.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If the thought of bleeding edge graphics and CPU technology gets you drooling then you'd better get a mop ready because Athlon X2 and GeForce 7800 GTX SLI is here. Oh yes, come to papa...

  10. Evesham Axis AK47

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Unlike other low-cost SLI rigs that use GeForce 6600GT cards, the Axis AK47 from Evesham sports twin GeForce 6800LE boards - it's fast, well featured and a bit of a bargain.

  11. Evesham Duel SLi - Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,644.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As with all high-end technology, an SLi graphics solution doesn't come cheap. But with the Duel SLi, Evesham has broken the mould.

  12. Evesham Axis Nforce R

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Evesham has made good use of the new nForce 4 chipset by building a well featured and affordable PC.

  13. Evesham Axim Xcelsior

    Price as reviewed £2,231.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Evesham has built a high-end PC based on AMD's latest chips, it's fast, well specified and definitely worth a look.