Filter results
  1. Evesham Prestige VP Plus

    Evesham Prestige VP Plus

    Price as reviewed £622.00
    14 Jun 2007
    Our rating:

    Intel technologies and a compact, future-proof design - what more could you want from a business orientated PC?

  2. Evesham Solar 8600 GTS

    Evesham Solar 8600 GTS

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    14 May 2007
    Our rating:

    Gaming on a budget? Evesham has you sorted.

  3. Evesham Solar Storm 731

    Evesham Solar Storm 731

    Price free/subscription
    1 Feb 2007
    Our rating:

    The first Vista PC through our labs ticks all the right boxes, but does it deliver?

  4. Evesham SilverEdge 300AH Server

    Evesham SilverEdge 300AH Server

    Price as reviewed £880.08
    29 Jan 2007
    Our rating:

    If your company needs to move up to an entry level server, Evesham's SilverEdge 300AH should be on your shortlist.

  5. Evesham Solar Extreme

    Evesham Solar Extreme

    Price as reviewed £2,599.00
    19 Jul 2006
    Our rating:

    This CrossFire equipped Core 2 Extreme machine grasps the the performance crown quite firmly.

  6. Evesham Axis Asteroid FX62

    Evesham Axis Asteroid FX62

    Price as reviewed £2,999.00
    30 May 2006
    Our rating:

    Straight off the mark as ever, Evesham has put together a high-end system based on socket AM2 and nForce5.

  7. Evesham Mini PC Plus

    Evesham Mini PC Plus

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    21 Dec 2005
    Our rating:

    Evesham is the first in the UK to bring to market AOpen's Mac mini clone. We see how it compares.

  8. Evesham Acumen DC10 - Workstation

    Evesham Acumen DC10 - Workstation

    Price as reviewed £3,524.00
    1 Jul 2005
    Our rating:

    This is Hard Core! Evesham’s new powerhouse Acumen workstation has twin dual core Opterons, so that’s four cores in total.

  9. Evesham Axis 64 Decimator 78

    Evesham Axis 64 Decimator 78

    Price as reviewed £2,099.00
    22 Jun 2005
    Our rating:

    If the thought of bleeding edge graphics and CPU technology gets you drooling then you'd better get a mop ready because Athlon X2 and GeForce 7800 GTX SLI is here. Oh yes, come to papa...

  10. Evesham Axis AK47

    Evesham Axis AK47

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    20 Jun 2005
    Our rating:

    Unlike other low-cost SLI rigs that use GeForce 6600GT cards, the Axis AK47 from Evesham sports twin GeForce 6800LE boards - it's fast, well featured and a bit of a bargain.

  11. Evesham Duel SLi - Gaming PC

    Evesham Duel SLi - Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,644.00
    23 Feb 2005
    Our rating:

    As with all high-end technology, an SLi graphics solution doesn't come cheap. But with the Duel SLi, Evesham has broken the mould.

  12. Evesham Axis Nforce R

    Evesham Axis Nforce R

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    18 Dec 2004
    Our rating:

    Evesham has made good use of the new nForce 4 chipset by building a well featured and affordable PC.

  13. Evesham Axim Xcelsior

    Evesham Axim Xcelsior

    Price as reviewed £2,231.00
    15 Nov 2004
    Our rating:

    Evesham has built a high-end PC based on AMD's latest chips, it's fast, well specified and definitely worth a look.