Filter results
Brand
× Evesham
Price
× Over £1200
  1. Evesham Solar Extreme

    Price as reviewed £2,599.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This CrossFire equipped Core 2 Extreme machine grasps the the performance crown quite firmly.

  2. Evesham Axis Asteroid FX62

    Price as reviewed £2,999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Straight off the mark as ever, Evesham has put together a high-end system based on socket AM2 and nForce5.

  3. Evesham Acumen DC10 - Workstation

    Price as reviewed £3,524.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is Hard Core! Evesham’s new powerhouse Acumen workstation has twin dual core Opterons, so that’s four cores in total.

  4. Evesham Axis 64 Decimator 78

    Price as reviewed £2,099.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If the thought of bleeding edge graphics and CPU technology gets you drooling then you'd better get a mop ready because Athlon X2 and GeForce 7800 GTX SLI is here. Oh yes, come to papa...

  5. Evesham Axis AK47

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Unlike other low-cost SLI rigs that use GeForce 6600GT cards, the Axis AK47 from Evesham sports twin GeForce 6800LE boards - it's fast, well featured and a bit of a bargain.

  6. Evesham Duel SLi - Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,644.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As with all high-end technology, an SLi graphics solution doesn't come cheap. But with the Duel SLi, Evesham has broken the mould.

  7. Evesham Axim Xcelsior

    Price as reviewed £2,231.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Evesham has built a high-end PC based on AMD's latest chips, it's fast, well specified and definitely worth a look.

  8. Evesham Axis 64 Dominator - Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Axis 64 Dominator may not be the fastest machine money can buy, but it's still very quick and won't leave a gaping hole in your bank balance.

  9. Evesham Evolution Extreme

    Price as reviewed £2,899.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Evesham has put together a staggeringly fast machine to show off the latest generation of graphics cards.

  10. Evesham Axis 64 FX-53

    Price as reviewed £2,231.00
    16 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Evesham has put together one of the fastest PCs on the planet, but you're going to need very deep pockets to afford one.

  11. Evesham Evolution 3.4

    Price as reviewed £1,820.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Intel's 3.4GHz Pentium 4 bursts onto the scene in fine style inside the Evesham Evolution 3.4. It may be expensive, but it's the fastest PC we've ever seen.

  12. Evesham Axis XP 64 3200

    Price as reviewed £1,531.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is the second Athlon 64 machine we've seen from Evesham. This time it's based on the Athlon 64 3200+ and comes in a fair bit cheaper than its FX-51 sporting big brother.

  13. Evesham Technology Axis FX51

    Price as reviewed £2,349.00
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Athlon 64 FX-51 is the fastest desktop PC chip currently available. Evesham Technology shows us what it can build with such a powerful processor.