1. Epson EH-TW450

    Price as reviewed £653.44
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're more interested in enjoying live sports events and video games in a social environment, then this projector is worth a look.

  2. Epson EH-TW4400 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £2,100.00
    28 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Be sure to check out the EH-TW4400 if you're after a top-notch home cinema projector.

  3. Epson EH-DM3 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    9 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Epson's EH-DM3 LCD projector aims to fulfil the needs of the casual user/gaming market.

  4. Epson EH-TW2900 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,146.54
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Epson EH-TW2900 is suitably included in the growing list of decent and attractively priced home cinema projectors.

  5. Epson EH-TW5500 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £3,899.00
    10 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson pretty much rewrites the LCD projection rule book for the second time in three months with its EH-TW5500.

  6. Epson EH-TW5800 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £3,228.05
    11 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John's really quite impressed by the Epson EH-TW5800 LCD projector. Find out why.

  7. Epson EH-TW3800 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,891.75
    11 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With its sub-£2k price point, it's hard to fault the Epson EH-TW3800 Full HD LCD projector.

  8. Epson EH-TW420 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £439.99
    18 May 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    At under £500, Epson's HD Ready EH-TW420 looks like a great value LCD projector. John finds out if it is.

  9. Epson EH-DM2 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £439.35
    18 May 2012
    Our rating:
    4/10

    John takes a look at the EH-DM2 - another projector/DVD player combi from Epson. Is he impressed?