Home » Computing » Printer

Epson Printer reviews

Filter results
Connection Type
  1. Epson Expression Photo XP-750

    Epson Expression Photo XP-750

    Price as reviewed £133.00
    20 Jun 2013
    Our rating:

    If you can’t run to Epson’s top of the range Photo Expression XP-850, the XP-750 is a value option, as it includes the best of the 850’s photo features.

  2. Epson Workforce WF-2530WF

    Epson Workforce WF-2530WF

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    9 May 2013
    Our rating:

    A home office all-in-one for £60 – quite a feat.

  3. Epson Expression Premium XP-800

    Epson Expression Premium XP-800

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    27 Mar 2013
    Our rating:

    Epson's all-in-one is conveniently sized and well specified for the money.

  4. Epson Expression XP-102

    Epson Expression XP-102

    Price as reviewed £35.00
    1 Jan 2013
    Our rating:

    An entry-level all-in-one printer with a small footprint and separate ink cartridges.

  5. Epson Expression Photo XP-850

    Epson Expression Photo XP-850

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    27 Nov 2012
    Our rating:

    Epson’s Expression Photo XP-850 is a top-of-the-range, six colour all-in-one with all the extras, like CD/DVD print, duplex, fax and ADF.

  6. Epson Expression Home XP-405

    Epson Expression Home XP-405

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    6 Nov 2012
    Our rating:

    The XP-405 is a small, low-cost all-in-one, with a good range of features.

  7. Epson Expression Premium XP-605

    Epson Expression Premium XP-605

    Price as reviewed £128.00
    3 Oct 2012
    Our rating:

    Epson’s new low profile all-in-one printer offers a lot for photo junkies at a good price, but the Expression Premium XP-605 has a few rough edges, too.

  8. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545DTWF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545 DTWF

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    14 Aug 2012
    Our rating:

    Epson’s top business inkjet all-in-one adds extras to the best of its other Workforce Pro designs.

  9. Epson Workforce WF-7525

    Epson Workforce WF-7525

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    29 Mar 2012
    Our rating:

    Epson’s Workforce WF-7525 is a big all-in-one, with useful extras, but a couple of odd restrictions in its use, too.

  10. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4025DW

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4025 DW

    Price as reviewed £136.00
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:

    The WP-4025DW is another of Epson’s Workforce Pro office inkjets and adds wireless connection to its well-developed feature set.

  11. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525DNF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF

    Price as reviewed £153.00
    17 Jan 2012
    Our rating:

    The small business inkjet really looks to have come of age with Epson’s Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF, which exceeds equivalent lasers in almost all respects.

  12. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4014DN

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4014DN

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    29 Dec 2011
    Our rating:

    Epson is trying to prove inkjets are up to office tasks with the Workforce Pro WP-4104DN. It gets our vote.

  13. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535DWF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535 DWF

    Price as reviewed £187.00
    17 Nov 2011
    Our rating:

    One of a new breed of business inkjets that excels at just about everything it does.

  14. Epson Stylus Office BX635FWD

    Epson Stylus Office BX635FWD

    Price as reviewed £146.00
    23 Oct 2011
    Our rating:

    This all-in-one combines business functions, like fax, with photo card readers and remote printing via Epson iPrint.

  15. Epson Stylus SX235W

    Epson Stylus SX235W

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    23 Sep 2011
    Our rating:

    The Epson Stylus SX235W is a convenient size for smaller installations, but doesn't really punch above its weight.