1. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525DNF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF

    Price as reviewed £153.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The small business inkjet really looks to have come of age with Epson’s Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF, which exceeds equivalent lasers in almost all respects.

  2. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4014DN

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4014DN

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    30 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson is trying to prove inkjets are up to office tasks with the Workforce Pro WP-4104DN. It gets our vote.

  3. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535DWF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535 DWF

    Price as reviewed £187.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of a new breed of business inkjets that excels at just about everything it does.

  4. Epson Stylus Office BX635FWD

    Epson Stylus Office BX635FWD

    Price as reviewed £146.00
    23 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This all-in-one combines business functions, like fax, with photo card readers and remote printing via Epson iPrint.

  5. Epson Stylus SX235W

    Epson Stylus SX235W

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    23 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Epson Stylus SX235W is a convenient size for smaller installations, but doesn't really punch above its weight.

  6. Epson Stylus Photo R2000

    Epson Stylus Photo R2000

    Price as reviewed £408.88
    5 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want to print big photos and particularly if you want to make a living from them, this versatile printer is a good place to start.

  7. Epson AcuLaser C3900DN

    Epson AcuLaser C3900DN

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An odd design of colour laser printer, but one that’s fast and prints well. It uses a massively ugly display font, though.

  8. Epson Stylus Photo PX720WD

    Epson Stylus Photo PX720WD

    Price as reviewed £122.00
    29 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A top of the range, photo all-in-one which works a lot of good design into a small, neat box, with particularly neat CD/DVD print.

  9. Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD cartridges

    Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    13 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A small office inkjet that's nearly as quick and cheap to run as colour laser all-in-ones.

  10. Epson B-310N

    Epson B-310N

    Price as reviewed £165.30
    2 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A colour inkjet for those thinking colour laser, but with substantial advantages, particularly in running costs.

  11. Epson Aculaser M2400DN

    Epson Aculaser M2400DN

    Price as reviewed £195.79
    24 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A good, small workgroup laser printer, but it doesn't compare well on cost with the machine it's derived from.

  12. Epson Stylus SX525WD

    Price as reviewed £84.60
    4 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can you really buy a good all-in-one inkjet for £74? The Stylus SX525WD certainly looks the part.

  13. Epson Stylus Office BX305FW

    Price as reviewed £82.28
    6 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you need fax more than photo uploads, this entry-level, SOHO all-in-one inkjet is aimed at you, even if your pockets are shallow.

  14. Epson AcuLaser MX20DN

    Price as reviewed £402.25
    27 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A small-to-medium workgroup mono laser multifunction printer with a good turn of speed, full duplex print and copy, and below average cost of ownership.

  15. Epson Stylus Photo PX660

    Price as reviewed £107.18
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A good mid-range, six-colour all-in-one with touch controls and CD/DVD print. It’s not nearly as fast as Epson thinks, though.