Filter results
Brand
× Epson
Price
× Over £450
Connection Type
    1. Epson Stylus Photo R3000

      Price as reviewed £526.00
      17 May 2014
      Our rating:
      9/10

      An outstanding high-end wireless photo printer

    2. Epson AcuLaser C3900DN

      Epson AcuLaser C3900DN

      Price as reviewed £519.00
      9 Nov 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      An odd design of colour laser printer, but one that’s fast and prints well. It uses a massively ugly display font, though.

    3. Epson Aculaser C4200DN

      Price as reviewed £807.06
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A big colour laser for the medium-sized office, but without the must-buy status of some competitors.

    4. Epson Stylus Photo R2880 - A3+ Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £490.83
      7 Feb 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Epson's eight-ink UltraChrome K3 ink system makes for great photo and portrait prints.

    5. Epson AcuLaser M8000N - A3 Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £2,004.47
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      This workgroup printer is seriously fast and seriously expensive.

    6. Epson Aculaser M4000N Mono-Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £697.79
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Has Epson produced an ideal high volume office printer?

    7. Epson EPL-N2550 A3 Mono Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £814.56
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A3 mono lasers are rare beasts and this one from Epson seems expensive. Is it worth the money?

    8. Epson Stylus Photo R2400

      Price as reviewed £504.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Sometimes A4 just isn't big enough. Epson's R2400 handles up to A3+ with aplomb.

    9. Epson Stylus Pro 4800

      Price as reviewed £1,445.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Large Format Printers (LFP)s are fair old beasts. Simon Williams puts Epson's Pro 4800 entry-level offering through its paces.

    10. Epson AcuLaser C2600N

      Price as reviewed £486.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      The Epson AcuLaser C2600N can start out as a mono printer and be upgraded to colour when the need arises. Simon Williams wonders why no one has thought of this before.

    11. Epson AcuLaser CX11N - Multi-Function-Device

      Price as reviewed £452.63
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Epson has coupled a colour laser printer with a flatbed scanner to produce a colour all-in-one device aimed at the business user.