Filter results
Brand
× Epson
Price
× £150 - £300
Connection Type
× USB
  1. Epson Expression Photo XP-950

    Epson Expression Photo XP-950

    Price as reviewed £298.00
    22 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A top-of-the-range photo inkjet all-in-one that has many interesting trimmings and can also print A3 photos

  2. Epson Stylus Photo 1500W

    Price as reviewed £245.00
    27 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An A3 printer for those who want giant photos printed at home.

  3. Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN

    Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN

    Price as reviewed £166.00
    16 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson’s WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN is a business inkjet with sights on the office laser market. Its key feature is low cost of ownership.

  4. Epson Expression Photo XP-850

    Epson Expression Photo XP-850

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    27 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson’s Expression Photo XP-850 is a top-of-the-range, six colour all-in-one with all the extras, like CD/DVD print, duplex, fax and ADF.

  5. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545DTWF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545 DTWF

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson’s top business inkjet all-in-one adds extras to the best of its other Workforce Pro designs.

  6. Epson Workforce WF-7525

    Epson Workforce WF-7525

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    29 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Epson’s Workforce WF-7525 is a big all-in-one, with useful extras, but a couple of odd restrictions in its use, too.

  7. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525DNF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF

    Price as reviewed £153.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The small business inkjet really looks to have come of age with Epson’s Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF, which exceeds equivalent lasers in almost all respects.

  8. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535DWF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535 DWF

    Price as reviewed £187.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of a new breed of business inkjets that excels at just about everything it does.

  9. Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD cartridges

    Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    13 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A small office inkjet that's nearly as quick and cheap to run as colour laser all-in-ones.