Filter results
Brand
× Epson
Price
× £150 - £300
Connection Type
    1. Epson Expression Photo XP-950

      Epson Expression Photo XP-950

      Price as reviewed £298.00
      22 Dec 2013
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A top-of-the-range photo inkjet all-in-one that has many interesting trimmings and can also print A3 photos

    2. Epson Stylus Photo 1500W

      Price as reviewed £245.00
      27 Aug 2013
      Our rating:
      7/10

      An A3 printer for those who want giant photos printed at home.

    3. Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN

      Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN

      Price as reviewed £166.00
      16 Jul 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Epson’s WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN is a business inkjet with sights on the office laser market. Its key feature is low cost of ownership.

    4. Epson Expression Photo XP-850

      Epson Expression Photo XP-850

      Price as reviewed £188.00
      27 Nov 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Epson’s Expression Photo XP-850 is a top-of-the-range, six colour all-in-one with all the extras, like CD/DVD print, duplex, fax and ADF.

    5. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545DTWF

      Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545 DTWF

      Price as reviewed £188.00
      17 Aug 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Epson’s top business inkjet all-in-one adds extras to the best of its other Workforce Pro designs.

    6. Epson Workforce WF-7525

      Epson Workforce WF-7525

      Price as reviewed £300.00
      29 Mar 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Epson’s Workforce WF-7525 is a big all-in-one, with useful extras, but a couple of odd restrictions in its use, too.

    7. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525DNF

      Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF

      Price as reviewed £153.00
      17 Aug 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      The small business inkjet really looks to have come of age with Epson’s Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF, which exceeds equivalent lasers in almost all respects.

    8. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535DWF

      Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535 DWF

      Price as reviewed £187.00
      17 Aug 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      One of a new breed of business inkjets that excels at just about everything it does.

    9. Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD cartridges

      Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD

      Price as reviewed £215.00
      13 Mar 2014
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A small office inkjet that's nearly as quick and cheap to run as colour laser all-in-ones.

    10. Epson B-310N

      Epson B-310N

      Price as reviewed £165.30
      2 Sep 2013
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A colour inkjet for those thinking colour laser, but with substantial advantages, particularly in running costs.

    11. Epson Aculaser M2400DN

      Epson Aculaser M2400DN

      Price as reviewed £195.79
      24 Oct 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A good, small workgroup laser printer, but it doesn't compare well on cost with the machine it's derived from.

    12. Epson Stylus Photo PX820FWD

      Price as reviewed £174.22
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A photo enthusiast's all-in-one inkjet with all the bells and whistles, but at a price that reflects this.

    13. Epson Stylus Office BX 625FWD

      Price as reviewed £126.99
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A substantial all-in-one, with all the key features in one stylish box. High-yield consumables are a bit pricey, though.

    14. Epson Stylus Office B1100

      Price as reviewed £163.21
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A good, general-purpose A3 inkjet printer with good colour print costs and purposeful speed.

    15. Epson Stylus Photo PX710W - Wireless All-In-One Inkjet

      Price as reviewed £169.67
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      The Epson Stylus Photo PX710W multifunction printer is a nippy inkjet with decent photo print quality.