Filter results
Brand
× Epson
Price
× £150 - £300
Connection Type
    1. Epson Expression Photo XP-860

      Epson Expression Photo XP-860

      Price as reviewed £153.00
      15 Jul 2015
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A well-featured all-in-one for the photo enthusiast

    2. Epson WorkForce Pro WF-5620DWF

      Epson WorkForce Pro WF-5620DWF

      Price as reviewed £220.00
      26 Apr 2015
      Our rating:
      9/10

      An inkjet all-in-one for the small office with laser printer overtones

    3. Epson WorkForce WF-100

      Epson WorkForce WF-100

      Price as reviewed £220.00
      23 Mar 2015
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A portable, battery and mains printer with output as good as many desktop machines

    4. Epson Expression Photo XP-950

      Epson Expression Photo XP-950

      Price as reviewed £298.00
      22 Dec 2013
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A top-of-the-range photo inkjet all-in-one that has many interesting trimmings and can also print A3 photos

    5. Epson Stylus Photo 1500W

      Epson Stylus Photo 1500W

      Price as reviewed £245.00
      27 Aug 2013
      Our rating:
      7/10

      An A3 printer for those who want giant photos printed at home.

    6. Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN

      Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN

      Price as reviewed £166.00
      16 Jul 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Epson’s WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN is a business inkjet with sights on the office laser market. Its key feature is low cost of ownership.

    7. Epson Expression Photo XP-850

      Epson Expression Photo XP-850

      Price as reviewed £188.00
      27 Nov 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Epson’s Expression Photo XP-850 is a top-of-the-range, six colour all-in-one with all the extras, like CD/DVD print, duplex, fax and ADF.

    8. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545DTWF

      Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545 DTWF

      Price as reviewed £188.00
      14 Aug 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Epson’s top business inkjet all-in-one adds extras to the best of its other Workforce Pro designs.

    9. Epson Workforce WF-7525

      Epson Workforce WF-7525

      Price as reviewed £300.00
      29 Mar 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Epson’s Workforce WF-7525 is a big all-in-one, with useful extras, but a couple of odd restrictions in its use, too.

    10. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525DNF

      Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF

      Price as reviewed £153.00
      17 Jan 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      The small business inkjet really looks to have come of age with Epson’s Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF, which exceeds equivalent lasers in almost all respects.

    11. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535DWF

      Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535 DWF

      Price as reviewed £187.00
      17 Nov 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      One of a new breed of business inkjets that excels at just about everything it does.

    12. Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD cartridges

      Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD

      Price as reviewed £215.00
      15 May 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A small office inkjet that's nearly as quick and cheap to run as colour laser all-in-ones.

    13. Epson B-310N

      Epson B-310N

      Price as reviewed £165.30
      3 May 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A colour inkjet for those thinking colour laser, but with substantial advantages, particularly in running costs.

    14. Epson Aculaser M2400DN

      Epson Aculaser M2400DN

      Price as reviewed £195.79
      17 Apr 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A good, small workgroup laser printer, but it doesn't compare well on cost with the machine it's derived from.

    15. Epson Stylus Photo PX820FWD

      Epson Stylus Photo PX820FWD

      Price as reviewed £174.22
      23 Nov 2010
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A photo enthusiast's all-in-one inkjet with all the bells and whistles, but at a price that reflects this.