Filter results
Brand
× Electronic Arts
Price
× £10 - £30
  1. The Sims 4 Get To Work

    The Sims 4 Get To Work

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    30 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Detective track lets the first Sims 4 EP down

  2. Titanfall

    Titanfall

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    9 Jan 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Re-reviewed and re-scored: Nearly a year on, Titanfall is still a great multiplayer shooter

    Best price
    $38
  3. The Sims 3

    The Sims 3

    Price as reviewed £21.99
    7 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Everyone's favourite pretend people make their third outing, and Stu becomes something of a convert.

  4. Spore

    Spore

    Price as reviewed £27.98
    24 Sep 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's life, Jim, but not as we know it...

    Best price
    $13
  5. Boom Blox

    Boom Blox

    Price as reviewed £29.98
    18 May 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Steven Spielberg turns his hand to video games with a surprisingly simple, yet effective puzzler.

  6. Ninja Reflex

    Ninja Reflex

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    18 Mar 2008
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Embrace the way of the Ninja...

  7. Need for Speed: Pro Street

    Need for Speed: Pro Street

    Price as reviewed £24.95
    12 Dec 2007
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Need for Speed evolves, but not for the better.

  8. Crysis

    Crysis

    Price as reviewed £27.85
    26 Nov 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Crysis really be that good?

  9. SimCity DS

    SimCity DS

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    14 Jul 2007
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Build a city on your way into one.

  10. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

    Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    9 Jul 2007
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Harry and friends get up to no good on Wii.

  11. Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars

    Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars

    Price as reviewed £25.99
    5 Apr 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Stu relives the halcyon days when the RTS genre was fast, action packed and criminally addictive.

  12. Tiger Woods PGA Tour 07

    Tiger Woods PGA Tour 07

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    21 Mar 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Tiger Woods arrives on Wii, does it do it justice?

  13. Battlefield 2142

    Battlefield 2142

    Price as reviewed £26.99
    25 Oct 2006
    Our rating:
    8/10

    EA looks to the future for the second sequel to its highly successful online shooter Battlefield. But does this new version bring anything new to the table?

  14. FIFA 07

    FIFA 07

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    12 Oct 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another year, another FIFA - well not quite. This time EA has got just about everything right!

  15. The Godfather

    The Godfather

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    28 Mar 2006
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Will EA's The Godfather earn proper respect or should it be buried in a concrete pillar? Stuart Andrews finds out.