1. Tomb Raider: Underworld

    Price as reviewed £34.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    After last year's excellent Uncharted, Lara has the weight of expectation on her beautifully rendered shoulders.

  2. Soul Bubbles

    Price as reviewed £23.92
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    I'm forever blowing soul bubbles, pretty soul bubbles in the air...

  3. Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Eidos may be brave for daring to challenge World of Warcraft, especially creating a game with the potential to grow into something special.

  4. Dr Reiner Knizia's Brain Benders

    Price as reviewed £14.99
    23 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    There's a new doctor in the house, but can he live up to Doctor Kawashima and his Brain Training?

  5. Kane & Lynch: Dead Men

    Price as reviewed £27.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This crime caper has garnered its fair share of controversy. Does the execution match its big ambitions?

  6. Ninja Gaiden Sigma

    Price as reviewed £35.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can a remix of a 3-year old Xbox game spice up the Playstation 3?

  7. Tomb Raider: Anniversary

    Price as reviewed £17.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For its ten year anniversary Lara goes back to basics - one woman, one tomb. Does it recapture the magic?

  8. Just Cause

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For high octane action that would make James Bond pause for breath this game delivers. But does the rest of its gaming world have the realism to match?

  9. Tomb Raider: Legend

    Price as reviewed £40.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lara's back and looking better than ever. Let's just forget that Angel of Darkness ever existed.