Filter results
Brand
× Dyson
Date Range
    1. Dyson Cinetic DC54

      Price as reviewed £459.00
      4 Feb 2014
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Filter-free suction helps combat the DC54's other issues.

    2. Dyson Hard

      Dyson Hard

      Price as reviewed £249.99
      31 Oct 2013

      Hands-on: Dyson adds some mop action to its cordless vacuums.

    3. Dyson DC59

      Dyson DC59

      Price as reviewed £349.99
      27 Sep 2013
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Dyson cuts the cords and lets you clean with ease wherever you need

    4. Dyson DC49

      Dyson DC49

      Price as reviewed £349.99
      26 Jul 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Big suction power in a little body. But can a vacuum really be worth £350?

    5. Dyson DC50

      Dyson DC50 Animal

      Price as reviewed £349.00
      19 Nov 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Dyson's latest upright sweeps the floor with the competition.

    6. Dyson DC47

      Dyson DC47

      Price as reviewed £319.99
      15 Nov 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Dyson's latest compact vacuum cleaner does more than suck.

    7. Dyson DC44 Animal

      Price as reviewed £279.99
      18 Aug 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A handheld that can also replace a full size machine? Clever.

      Best price
      $360
    8. Dyson DC34 Animal

      Dyson DC34 Animal

      Price as reviewed £150.00
      13 Aug 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A powerful and versatile handheld vacuum cleaner that comes at a price.

    9. Dyson DC24i

      Dyson DC24i

      Price as reviewed £300.00
      10 Aug 2012

      With Dyson Ball technology aiding in manoeuvrability, the DC24i adds a HEPA filter and a minimal 5.4kg weight to the mix.

    10. Dyson DC39 Multi Floor

      Dyson DC39 Multi Floor

      Price as reviewed £300.00
      10 Aug 2012

      Perfect for those with varying floor surfaces in their home, the Dyson DC39 Multi Floor performs equally well on carpet and wood.

    11. Dyson DC41 Animal

      Dyson DC41 Animal

      Price as reviewed £400.00
      10 Aug 2012

      With Dyson Ball technology and Radial Root Cyclone suction, the Dyson DC41 Animal is both powerful and easy to manoeuvre.

    12. Dyson DC39 Animal

      Dyson DC39 Animal

      Price as reviewed £340.00
      10 Aug 2012

      Featuring excellent suction power the Dyson DC39 Animal is perfect for picking up pet hair.

    13. Dyson DC33 Multi floor

      Dyson DC33 Multi floor

      Price as reviewed £200.00
      9 Aug 2012

      Dyson's DC33 Multi floor model features a large 2.3 litre capacity with the spacious innards paired with strong cyclone suction.

    14. Dyson DC24

      Dyson DC24

      Price as reviewed £240.00
      8 Aug 2012

      Featuring a HEPA filter perfect for allergy sufferers the roller-ball based Dyson DC24 has a 0.9 litre dust capacity.