1. Dell 1355cnw

    Price as reviewed £263.20
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A neat, well-designed multi-function colour LED printer that's quiet and sleek, but hampered by horrendously expensive toner.

  2. Dell 1250c

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first of Dell's new range of LED-based machines sets a new form factor for the colour page printer.

  3. Dell 5330dn

    Price as reviewed £625.30
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good, large-workgroup laser printer with enough expandability to grow when the workgroup becomes a department.

  4. Dell 1135n

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A well-specified little multifunction mono laser, with good speed and average print quality.

  5. Dell 1133 Multifunction Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £139.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Rebadged it might be, but is this all-in-one mono laser printer up to scratch?

  6. Dell 1130 - Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £75.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A compact and affordable mono laser printer for home office and personal use.

  7. Dell 3330dn Workgroup Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £337.56
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Dell 3330dn is a very fast laser printer, but is it worth the asking price?

    Best price
    $299
  8. Dell 2145cn - Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £453.70
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This colour laser multifunction from Dell is a day-to-day office workhorse.

  9. Dell 2330dn - Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £162.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This Dell mono laser is fast, cheap and comes with duplex as standard.

  10. Dell 2130cn - Colour Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £262.79
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell gives its latest colour laser printer the Borg Cube treatment.

  11. Dell 1235cn - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £236.92
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This colour laser multifunction from Dell is compact and easy to service.

  12. Dell 2135cn Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £351.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell takes printer design to new levels of ugliness with this giant multifunction printer, scanner, copier and fax machine.

  13. Dell 2335dn Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £327.82
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Simon reckons this multi-function laser printer from Dell looks like a tank. Find out why inside.

  14. Dell 3130cn Colour Laser Workgroup Printer

    Price as reviewed £351.32
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Simon takes a look at a colour laser printer from Dell that's intended for the office.

  15. Dell 968 Wireless All-in-One Printer

    Price as reviewed £102.46
    20 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell may not make its own printers but that doesn't stop it from peddling a decent selection, with this Wireless All-in-One being the latest.