1. Dell P513w

    Dell P513w

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    21 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A large, well-appointed all-in-one, which offers good quality, duplex print and an Eco Mode, but with high running costs.

  2. Dell 2355dn

    Dell 2355dn

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A modern, mono, workgroup laser multifunction with good speed, fair print quality and impressive running costs. It's a big'un, though.

  3. Dell 2150cdn

    Dell 2150cdn

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    18 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    In something of a brutalist design, this big beast of a colour laser is a key contender in workgroup printing.

  4. Dell 1355cnw

    Dell 1355cnw

    Price as reviewed £263.20
    28 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A neat, well-designed multi-function colour LED printer that's quiet and sleek, but hampered by horrendously expensive toner.

  5. Dell 1250c

    Dell 1250c

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    29 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first of Dell's new range of LED-based machines sets a new form factor for the colour page printer.

  6. Dell 5330dn

    Dell 5330dn

    Price as reviewed £625.30
    10 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good, large-workgroup laser printer with enough expandability to grow when the workgroup becomes a department.

  7. Dell 1135n

    Dell 1135n

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    13 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A well-specified little multifunction mono laser, with good speed and average print quality.

  8. Dell 1133 Multifunction Mono Laser

    Dell 1133 Multifunction Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £139.00
    8 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Rebadged it might be, but is this all-in-one mono laser printer up to scratch?

  9. Dell 1130 - Mono Laser

    Dell 1130 - Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £75.00
    4 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A compact and affordable mono laser printer for home office and personal use.

  10. Dell 3330dn Workgroup Laser Printer

    Dell 3330dn Workgroup Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £337.56
    1 Nov 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Dell 3330dn is a very fast laser printer, but is it worth the asking price?

    Best price
    $299
  11. Dell 2145cn - Laser MFP

    Dell 2145cn - Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £453.70
    26 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This colour laser multifunction from Dell is a day-to-day office workhorse.

  12. Dell 2330dn - Mono Laser Printer

    Dell 2330dn - Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £162.00
    19 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This Dell mono laser is fast, cheap and comes with duplex as standard.

  13. Dell 2130cn - Colour Laser Printer

    Dell 2130cn - Colour Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £262.79
    10 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell gives its latest colour laser printer the Borg Cube treatment.

  14. Dell 1235cn - Colour Laser MFP

    Dell 1235cn - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £236.92
    22 May 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This colour laser multifunction from Dell is compact and easy to service.

  15. Dell 2135cn Colour Laser MFP

    Dell 2135cn Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £351.00
    21 Nov 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell takes printer design to new levels of ugliness with this giant multifunction printer, scanner, copier and fax machine.