1. Dell 2355dn

    Dell 2355dn

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    10 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A modern, mono, workgroup laser multifunction with good speed, fair print quality and impressive running costs. It's a big'un, though.

  2. Dell 2150cdn

    Dell 2150cdn

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    In something of a brutalist design, this big beast of a colour laser is a key contender in workgroup printing.

  3. Dell 1355cnw

    Dell 1355cnw

    Price as reviewed £263.20
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A neat, well-designed multi-function colour LED printer that's quiet and sleek, but hampered by horrendously expensive toner.

  4. Dell 1250c

    Dell 1250c

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first of Dell's new range of LED-based machines sets a new form factor for the colour page printer.

  5. Dell 5330dn

    Dell 5330dn

    Price as reviewed £625.30
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good, large-workgroup laser printer with enough expandability to grow when the workgroup becomes a department.

  6. Dell 1135n

    Dell 1135n

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A well-specified little multifunction mono laser, with good speed and average print quality.

  7. Dell 1133 Multifunction Mono Laser

    Dell 1133 Multifunction Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £139.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Rebadged it might be, but is this all-in-one mono laser printer up to scratch?

  8. Dell 1130 - Mono Laser

    Dell 1130 - Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £75.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A compact and affordable mono laser printer for home office and personal use.

  9. Dell 3330dn Workgroup Laser Printer

    Dell 3330dn Workgroup Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £337.56
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Dell 3330dn is a very fast laser printer, but is it worth the asking price?

    Best price
    $299
  10. Dell 2145cn - Laser MFP

    Dell 2145cn - Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £453.70
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This colour laser multifunction from Dell is a day-to-day office workhorse.

  11. Dell 2330dn - Mono Laser Printer

    Dell 2330dn - Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £162.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This Dell mono laser is fast, cheap and comes with duplex as standard.

  12. Dell 2130cn - Colour Laser Printer

    Dell 2130cn - Colour Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £262.79
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell gives its latest colour laser printer the Borg Cube treatment.

  13. Dell 1235cn - Colour Laser MFP

    Dell 1235cn - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £236.92
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This colour laser multifunction from Dell is compact and easy to service.

  14. Dell 2135cn Colour Laser MFP

    Dell 2135cn Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £351.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell takes printer design to new levels of ugliness with this giant multifunction printer, scanner, copier and fax machine.

  15. Dell 2335dn Laser MFP

    Dell 2335dn Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £327.82
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Simon reckons this multi-function laser printer from Dell looks like a tank. Find out why inside.