1. Dell Studio XPS 13 - 13.3in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £849.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a backlit keyboard, LED backlit display and streamlined design, the Dell Studio XPS 13 is clearly taking aim at the MacBook.

  2. Dell Inspiron 1545 closed

    Dell Inspiron 1545

    Price as reviewed £429.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Ardjuna takes a look at Dell's latest budget notebook, the Inspiron 1545.

  3. Dell Latitude E4200 12.1in Ultra-Portable

    Price as reviewed £1,733.05
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An instant-on OS, excellent performance and a solid design make the E4200 one of the best ultra-portables about.

  4. Dell Inspiron Mini 9 Netbook on Vodafone

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Vodafone integrates HSDPA into Dell's new netbook and offers it free on contract. Now updated with video review.

  5. Dell Latitude E6400 14.1in Business Notebook

    Price as reviewed £917.68
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell is bound to sell loads of these things, but would you want to use one? Andy finds out. Now with video review.

  6. Dell Studio 15 - 15.4in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Yet another addition to Dell's laptop line-up, but how does it fit in with the rest?

  7. Dell Vostro 1310 13.3in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £675.63
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at Dell's small business targeted portable notebook.

  8. Dell Latitude XT Tablet PC

    Price as reviewed £1,823.48
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Dell's attempt at a Tablet PC the definitive example in this niche field?

  9. Dell Inspiron 1525

    Price as reviewed £623.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this everything the original Inspiron 1520 should have been? Andy certainly thinks so.

  10. Dell XPS M1530

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell takes the superb M1330 chassis and expands it to a 15.4in frame. Is this a stroke of genius or has it missed the mark?

  11. Dell XPS M1730

    Price as reviewed £1,529.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Is this 'The Beast' or more of a Christmas Turkey? Andy finds out as we look at Dell's latest gaming notebook, the XPS M1730.

  12. Dell XPS M1330

    Price as reviewed £1,296.12
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the notebook to revive Dell's flagging consumer range?

  13. Dell Latitude D430

    Price as reviewed £1,724.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Andy spends some time with Dell's updated ultra-portable. Is this another hit for its Latitude range?

  14. Dell Latitude D531

    Price as reviewed £697.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Dell offers up a budget AMD notebook for corporate clients. Does it hit the spot, or are the compromises a little too great?

  15. Dell Inspiron 1520

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell has updated its Inspiron range of consumer notebooks, but has it done enough to stamp its authority on the marketplace?