1. Dell Studio 1555 Midnight Blue

    Dell Studio 1555 Midnight Blue

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    20 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We see if it’s worth buying the retail version of Dell’s latest 15.6in laptop, which sports a large 500GB hard drive.

  2. Dell Studio 1555 - 15.6in Laptop

    Dell Studio 1555 - 15.6in Laptop

    Price free/subscription
    21 Jul 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Dell's newly updated Studio 15 to see if it's an all-round champion.

  3. Dell Studio XPS M1340 from PC World

    Dell Studio XPS M1340 from PC World

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    30 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take another look at the Dell Studio XPS 13, which you can now buy from PC World.

  4. Dell Studio XPS 16 with RGB LED Display

    Dell Studio XPS 16 with RGB LED Display

    Price as reviewed £1,419.00
    10 Mar 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 16in, Full HD, RGB LED display is the undoubted highlight of this multimedia powerhouse.

  5. Dell Studio XPS 13 - 13.3in Notebook

    Dell Studio XPS 13 - 13.3in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £849.99
    25 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a backlit keyboard, LED backlit display and streamlined design, the Dell Studio XPS 13 is clearly taking aim at the MacBook.

  6. Dell Inspiron 1545 closed

    Dell Inspiron 1545

    Price as reviewed £429.99
    20 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Ardjuna takes a look at Dell's latest budget notebook, the Inspiron 1545.

  7. Dell Latitude E4200 12.1in Ultra-Portable

    Dell Latitude E4200 12.1in Ultra-Portable

    Price as reviewed £1,733.05
    19 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An instant-on OS, excellent performance and a solid design make the E4200 one of the best ultra-portables about.

  8. Dell Inspiron Mini 9 Netbook on Vodafone

    Dell Inspiron Mini 9 Netbook on Vodafone

    Price free/subscription
    2 Nov 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Vodafone integrates HSDPA into Dell's new netbook and offers it free on contract. Now updated with video review.

  9. Dell Latitude E6400 14.1in Business Notebook

    Dell Latitude E6400 14.1in Business Notebook

    Price as reviewed £917.68
    23 Oct 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell is bound to sell loads of these things, but would you want to use one? Andy finds out. Now with video review.

  10. Dell Studio 15 - 15.4in Notebook

    Dell Studio 15 - 15.4in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    24 Sep 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Yet another addition to Dell's laptop line-up, but how does it fit in with the rest?

  11. Dell Vostro 1310 13.3in Notebook

    Dell Vostro 1310 13.3in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £675.63
    26 Jun 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at Dell's small business targeted portable notebook.

  12. Dell Latitude XT Tablet PC

    Dell Latitude XT Tablet PC

    Price as reviewed £1,823.48
    1 May 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Dell's attempt at a Tablet PC the definitive example in this niche field?

  13. Dell Inspiron 1525

    Dell Inspiron 1525

    Price as reviewed £623.98
    21 Mar 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this everything the original Inspiron 1520 should have been? Andy certainly thinks so.

  14. Dell XPS M1530

    Dell XPS M1530

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    21 Dec 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell takes the superb M1330 chassis and expands it to a 15.4in frame. Is this a stroke of genius or has it missed the mark?

  15. Dell XPS M1730

    Dell XPS M1730

    Price as reviewed £1,529.00
    12 Dec 2007
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Is this 'The Beast' or more of a Christmas Turkey? Andy finds out as we look at Dell's latest gaming notebook, the XPS M1730.