1. Dell XPS 14z

    Dell XPS 14z

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lighter and thinner than the 13in MacBook Pro, yet packing a 14in screen into its compact chassis, this premium laptop is both sexy and powerful.

  2. Dell Inspiron 15R

    Dell Inspiron 15R

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    12 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A well-featured, mid-range 15.6in laptop that lets you change its lid to suit your mood.

  3. Alienware M14x 3

    Alienware M14x

    Price as reviewed £1,438.67
    23 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 14.1in gaming laptop that has it all; stunning design, more lights than you can shake a stick at, great ergonomics, and oodles of power under the hood.

  4. Dell Vostro 3350

    Dell Vostro 3350

    Price as reviewed £682.80
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Available in red, bronze or silver, this aluminium-encased 13.3in laptop is a powerful and versatile machine offering good usability and long battery life.

  5. Dell XPS 15z

    Dell XPS 15z

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Macbook Pro of the Windows world, this thin, metal-clad 15.4in laptop is attractive and stylish without compromising on power or features.

  6. Dell Latitude XT3

    Dell Latitude XT3

    Price to be confirmed
    16 Mar 2012

    Hands On: This new 13in convertible tablet packs Sandy Bridge internals, a metal-look finish, capacitive touch-and-stylus input, and backlit keyboard.

  7. Dell XPS 17 (L701X)

    Dell XPS 17 (L701X)

    Price as reviewed £729.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell refreshes its 17.3in XPS line with USB 3.0, HD webcams, Optimus graphics switching and 3D graphics, JBL 2.1 speakers and aluminium lids.

  8. Dell Latitude 13

    Dell Latitude 13

    Price as reviewed £746.13
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Dell's MacBook Air equivalent for those who can't afford an Adamo?

  9. Dell Inspiron M301z

    Dell Inspiron M301z

    Price as reviewed £528.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An extremely attractive 13.3-inch laptop with an AMD dual-core processor and a 500GB hard drive.

  10. Dell Inspiron 17R

    Dell Inspiron 17R

    Price as reviewed £729.00
    26 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out Dell's new minimalist 17.3in Inspiron, packing a Core i5 CPU and a great keyboard.

  11. Dell Inspiron M101z

    Dell Inspiron M101z

    Price as reviewed £498.99
    1 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell serves up outstanding design, features and five hours battery life in this 11.6-inch ultra-portable laptop.

  12. Dell Inspiron 13z

    Dell Inspiron 13z

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell's 13-inch ultra-portable bucks the trend by including an integrated optical drive.

  13. Dell Inspiron 1764 - 17.3in Laptop

    Dell Inspiron 1764 - 17.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £577.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at Dell's entry-level Intel Core i5 powered desktop replacement.

  14. Dell Latitude E6400 XFR - 14.1in Rugged Laptop

    Dell Latitude E6400 XFR - 14.1in Rugged Laptop

    Price free/subscription
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take Dell's latest rugged laptop effort for a spin.

  15. Dell Latitude 2100 Netbook

    Dell Latitude 2100 Netbook

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    We take a look at Dell's durable "student-rugged" netbook, which offers a rubber coating and touch-screen to set it apart from the crowd.