1. Dell XPS 14z

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lighter and thinner than the 13in MacBook Pro, yet packing a 14in screen into its compact chassis, this premium laptop is both sexy and powerful.

  2. Dell Inspiron 15R

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    12 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A well-featured, mid-range 15.6in laptop that lets you change its lid to suit your mood.

  3. Alienware M14x 3

    Alienware M14x

    Price as reviewed £1,438.67
    23 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 14.1in gaming laptop that has it all; stunning design, more lights than you can shake a stick at, great ergonomics, and oodles of power under the hood.

  4. Dell Vostro 3350

    Price as reviewed £682.80
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Available in red, bronze or silver, this aluminium-encased 13.3in laptop is a powerful and versatile machine offering good usability and long battery life.

  5. Dell XPS 15z

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Macbook Pro of the Windows world, this thin, metal-clad 15.4in laptop is attractive and stylish without compromising on power or features.

  6. Dell Latitude XT3

    Price to be confirmed
    16 Mar 2012

    Hands On: This new 13in convertible tablet packs Sandy Bridge internals, a metal-look finish, capacitive touch-and-stylus input, and backlit keyboard.

  7. Dell XPS 17 (L701X)

    Price as reviewed £729.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell refreshes its 17.3in XPS line with USB 3.0, HD webcams, Optimus graphics switching and 3D graphics, JBL 2.1 speakers and aluminium lids.

  8. Dell Latitude 13

    Price as reviewed £746.13
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Dell's MacBook Air equivalent for those who can't afford an Adamo?

  9. Dell Inspiron M301z

    Price as reviewed £528.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An extremely attractive 13.3-inch laptop with an AMD dual-core processor and a 500GB hard drive.

  10. Dell Inspiron 17R

    Price as reviewed £729.00
    26 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out Dell's new minimalist 17.3in Inspiron, packing a Core i5 CPU and a great keyboard.

  11. Dell Inspiron M101z

    Price as reviewed £498.99
    1 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell serves up outstanding design, features and five hours battery life in this 11.6-inch ultra-portable laptop.

  12. Dell Inspiron 13z

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell's 13-inch ultra-portable bucks the trend by including an integrated optical drive.

  13. Dell Inspiron 1764 - 17.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £577.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at Dell's entry-level Intel Core i5 powered desktop replacement.

  14. Dell Latitude E6400 XFR - 14.1in Rugged Laptop

    Price free/subscription
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take Dell's latest rugged laptop effort for a spin.

  15. Dell Latitude 2100 Netbook

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    We take a look at Dell's durable "student-rugged" netbook, which offers a rubber coating and touch-screen to set it apart from the crowd.