1. Dell XPS 15z

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Macbook Pro of the Windows world, this thin, metal-clad 15.4in laptop is attractive and stylish without compromising on power or features.

  2. Dell Latitude XT3

    Price to be confirmed
    16 Mar 2012

    Hands On: This new 13in convertible tablet packs Sandy Bridge internals, a metal-look finish, capacitive touch-and-stylus input, and backlit keyboard.

  3. Dell XPS 17 (L701X)

    Price as reviewed £729.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell refreshes its 17.3in XPS line with USB 3.0, HD webcams, Optimus graphics switching and 3D graphics, JBL 2.1 speakers and aluminium lids.

  4. Dell Latitude 13

    Price as reviewed £746.13
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Dell's MacBook Air equivalent for those who can't afford an Adamo?

  5. Dell Inspiron M301z

    Price as reviewed £528.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An extremely attractive 13.3-inch laptop with an AMD dual-core processor and a 500GB hard drive.

  6. Dell Inspiron 17R

    Price as reviewed £729.00
    20 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out Dell's new minimalist 17.3in Inspiron, packing a Core i5 CPU and a great keyboard.

  7. Dell Inspiron M101z

    Price as reviewed £498.99
    1 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell serves up outstanding design, features and five hours battery life in this 11.6-inch ultra-portable laptop.

  8. Dell Inspiron 13z

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell's 13-inch ultra-portable bucks the trend by including an integrated optical drive.

  9. Dell Inspiron 1764 - 17.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £577.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at Dell's entry-level Intel Core i5 powered desktop replacement.

  10. Dell Latitude E6400 XFR - 14.1in Rugged Laptop

    Price free/subscription
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take Dell's latest rugged laptop effort for a spin.

  11. Dell Latitude 2100 Netbook

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    We take a look at Dell's durable "student-rugged" netbook, which offers a rubber coating and touch-screen to set it apart from the crowd.

  12. Dell Studio 1555 Midnight Blue

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We see if it’s worth buying the retail version of Dell’s latest 15.6in laptop, which sports a large 500GB hard drive.

  13. Dell Studio 1555 - 15.6in Laptop

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Dell's newly updated Studio 15 to see if it's an all-round champion.

  14. Dell Studio XPS M1340 from PC World

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take another look at the Dell Studio XPS 13, which you can now buy from PC World.

  15. Dell Studio XPS 16 with RGB LED Display

    Price as reviewed £1,419.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 16in, Full HD, RGB LED display is the undoubted highlight of this multimedia powerhouse.