Filter results
Brand
× Dell
Price
× £800 - £1200
  1. Dell Latitude 13 7000 Series

    Dell Latitude 13 7000 Series

    Price as reviewed £1,194.00
    13 May 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first Intel Core M machine arrives... and Dell has done a stellar job of it

  2. Dell XPS Duo 12

    Dell XPS Duo 12

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    3 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell’s take on the premium Windows 8 convertible is a winner.

  3. Dell XPS 14

    Dell XPS 14

    Price as reviewed £840.00
    11 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A beautifully designed MacBook Pro rival with great specs.

  4. Dell XPS 13 Ultrabook

    Dell XPS 13 Ultrabook

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    27 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Beautifully designed, Dell’s XPS 13 is one of the best premium Ultrabooks we’ve seen.

  5. Dell XPS 14z

    Dell XPS 14z

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lighter and thinner than the 13in MacBook Pro, yet packing a 14in screen into its compact chassis, this premium laptop is both sexy and powerful.

  6. Dell XPS 15z

    Dell XPS 15z

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Macbook Pro of the Windows world, this thin, metal-clad 15.4in laptop is attractive and stylish without compromising on power or features.

  7. Dell Studio XPS M1340 from PC World

    Dell Studio XPS M1340 from PC World

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take another look at the Dell Studio XPS 13, which you can now buy from PC World.

  8. Dell Studio XPS 13 - 13.3in Notebook

    Dell Studio XPS 13 - 13.3in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £849.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a backlit keyboard, LED backlit display and streamlined design, the Dell Studio XPS 13 is clearly taking aim at the MacBook.

  9. Dell Latitude E6400 14.1in Business Notebook

    Dell Latitude E6400 14.1in Business Notebook

    Price as reviewed £917.68
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell is bound to sell loads of these things, but would you want to use one? Andy finds out. Now with video review.

  10. Dell Studio 15 - 15.4in Notebook

    Dell Studio 15 - 15.4in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Yet another addition to Dell's laptop line-up, but how does it fit in with the rest?

  11. Dell XPS M1530

    Dell XPS M1530

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell takes the superb M1330 chassis and expands it to a 15.4in frame. Is this a stroke of genius or has it missed the mark?

  12. Dell Inspiron 1520

    Dell Inspiron 1520

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell has updated its Inspiron range of consumer notebooks, but has it done enough to stamp its authority on the marketplace?

  13. Dell Latitude D630

    Dell Latitude D630

    Price as reviewed £1,056.33
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Greatness isn't measured by newness.

  14. Dell Inspiron 510m Notebook

    Dell Inspiron 510m Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,173.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Inspiron 510m is aimed at the small business user, and in many respects it hits the mark, but it's still not perfect.