1. Alienware X51

    Alienware X51

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    19 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The revised Alienware X51 has new components and striking style inside a tiny case.

  2. Dell Inspiron One 2330

    Dell Inspiron One 2330

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    2 May 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    It's a good looking all-in-one PC with strong specs, but how does it perform?

  3. Dell XPS One 27

    Dell XPS One 27

    Price to be confirmed
    30 Aug 2012

    Pictures and Hands on: A stylish and powerful touchscreen all-in-one with a great quad HD screen.

  4. Dell Inspiron One 22

    Dell Inspiron One 22

    Price as reviewed £628.99
    22 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell provides an affordable and stylish all-in-one PC with Windows remote and wireless peripherals.

  5. Dell Inspiron Zino HD

    Dell Inspiron Zino HD

    Price as reviewed £630.29
    11 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the snazzy Dell Inspiron Zino HD the ideal small home theatre PC?

  6. Dell Studio XPS Desktop PC

    Dell Studio XPS Desktop PC

    Price as reviewed £879.00
    22 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell produces an Intel Core i7 desktop that's small and relatively cheap.

  7. Dell Studio Hybrid Desktop

    Dell Studio Hybrid Desktop

    Price as reviewed £588.99
    6 Nov 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell's Studio Hybrid might just be the solution for those after a Mac Mini but unwilling to defect to Apple.

  8. Dell XPS 630 Gaming PC

    Dell XPS 630 Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,149.00
    10 Jun 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    On paper, the Dell XPS 630 offers everything the discerning gamer could want.

  9. Dell Inspiron 530

    Dell Inspiron 530

    Price as reviewed £739.09
    11 Sep 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Stylish, white and easy to use and it's not even made by Apple.

  10. Dell Vostro 200

    Dell Vostro 200

    Price as reviewed £645.00
    29 Aug 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell's Vostro range might start at an eye catchingly low price but those options do tend to make things mount up.

  11. Dell PowerEdge SC440

    Dell PowerEdge SC440

    Price as reviewed £984.00
    26 Dec 2006
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell hits the spot again with this affordable Xeon server.

  12. Dell XPS 700

    Dell XPS 700

    Price as reviewed £2,468.00
    21 Sep 2006
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell's latest XPS desktop looks stupendous and should go like stink. So why is it a disappointment? Read on to find out.

  13. Dell XPS 600 – SLI Gaming PC

    Dell XPS 600 – SLI Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £2,346.00
    23 Nov 2005
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell has been churning out impressive gaming systems of late. But is its latest desktop XPS as good as it could be?

  14. Dell Dimension XPS - Gaming PC

    Dell Dimension XPS - Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £3,176.00
    6 Aug 2004
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell isn't just there for the boring PCs in life. The Dell Dimension XPS is a system designed to turn the heads of even hardcore gamers.

  15. Dell Dimension 8300 3.0GHz - Ultimate Christmas Bundle

    Dell Dimension 8300 3.0GHz - Ultimate Christmas Bundle

    Price as reviewed £1,314.00
    24 Nov 2003
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Christmas has come early with this amazing bundle from Dell. This Dimension 8300 provides performance, features and value in spades.