1. D-Link DSM-330

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    DivX and web content directly to your TV sounds great but has D-Link got it right with the D-Link DSM-330?

  2. D-Link DNS-313 NAS Box

    Price as reviewed £64.99
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're looking for an inexpensive NAS box this should be on the shortlist.

  3. D-Link DKT-810 ADSL2/2+ Modem Router Starter Kit

    Price as reviewed £128.35
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    D-Link makes it easy to add Wireless-N to your notebook with this straightforward starter kit.

  4. D-Link NetDefend DFL-210

    Price as reviewed £263.28
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Many businesses will need more protection than the firewall built into their router. Is D-Link's NetDefend DFL-210 up to the job?

  5. D-Link Xtreme N Gigabit Router DIR-655

    Price as reviewed £90.66
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    D-Link combines Gigabit Ethernet and Wireless N in one box. Is it the perfect mix?

  6. D-Link DSL-2740B

    Price as reviewed £117.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    D-Link has a second stab at the draft-n wireless router market.

  7. D-Link DNS 323

    Price as reviewed £131.15
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    D-Link tries to muscle in on the ever growing NAS appliance market.

  8. D-Link DSM-G600 NAS Appliance

    Price as reviewed £113.54
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    D-Link dips its toe back into the NAS water, but can it do better second time around?

  9. D-Link Securicam DCS-2120 IP Camera

    Price as reviewed £152.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're desperate to keep an eye on your property via your mobile phone, D-Link has the answer.

  10. D-Link DIR-635 RangeBooster N 650 Broadband Wireless Router

    Price as reviewed £32.41
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    D-Link is the next aboard the pre-n wireless bandwagon. Can it deliver on the claimed improvements.

  11. D-Link DFL-M510

    Price as reviewed £866.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The DFL-M510 brings high levels of control to IT departments that want to monitor and manage IM and P2P traffic on the network.

  12. D-Link DSL-G624M - Wireless Router

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Hot on the heals of Netgear, D-Link has thrown its hat into the ADSL2+ ring.

  13. D-Link Securicam DCS-5300G - IP Camera

    Price as reviewed £378.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    IP cameras are pretty cool, but sometimes you don't want to run CAT5 cable all over your home or office. Enter the D-Link Securicam DCS-5300G with it's wireless interface.

  14. D-Link DES-1316K - Power over Ethernet Switch

    Price as reviewed £211.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you don't have enough power sockets in your office for all your networked devices, you need a PoE switch like this one from D-Link.

  15. D-Link DSM-320 Media Lounge

    Price as reviewed £139.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a way to stream all the digital content on your PC into your living room, D-Link may have the answer.