1. Creative Zen Stone Plus

    Price as reviewed £38.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Killing Apple's Shuffle stone-dead? Jon's not so sure…

  2. Creative Zen Stone 1GB

    Price as reviewed £28.72
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Giving the iPod Shuffle a bloody nose.

  3. Creative Zen V Plus 8GB

    Price as reviewed £119.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lightweight and good looking, but is Creative's Zen V Plus the complete package?

  4. Creative GigaWorks T20 2.0 Speakers

    Price as reviewed £54.48
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Forget 2.1, 2.0 are where it's at. Read on to find out why.

  5. Creative Zen Aurvana In-Ear Headphones

    Price as reviewed £51.40
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    These new high end headphones from Creative fail to impress.

  6. Creative Zen Vision: M

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Creative's video capable Zen Vision: M is its best player yet. Has it finally done enough to best the iPod?

  7. Creative HQ-2300D Dolby Headphones

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Creative has a set of headphones featuring Dolby Headphone technology at a very affordable price.

  8. Creative EP-630 Headphones

    Price as reviewed £20.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking to replace the headphones that came with your MP3 player? Check out these little beauties from Creative.

  9. Creative HN-700 - Noise Cancelling Headphones

    Price as reviewed £32.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If find it hard to hear your music when you're on an aeroplane, Creative has the answer to your prayers.

  10. Creative Zen Sleek

    Price as reviewed £172.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for an iPod alternative? Creative's Zen Sleek is possibly its best player yet, but does it have what it takes?

  11. Creative Zen Micro - MP3 player

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thinking of buying an iPod Mini? Take a long hard look at the Creative Zen Micro before you part with your cash.