1. Creative TravelSound Zen Stone Loudspeakers

    Creative TravelSound Zen Stone Loudspeakers

    Price as reviewed £30.98
    15 Sep 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fancy hanging around the beach with these bad boys?

  2. Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Xtreme Audio Notebook

    Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Xtreme Audio Notebook

    Price as reviewed £32.34
    5 Sep 2007
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can this ExpressCard add some spice to your notebook sound?

  3. Creative Zen Vision W 30GB Media Player

    Creative Zen Vision W 30GB Media Player

    Price as reviewed £214.70
    15 Aug 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Creative stretches out the display and adds a “W” to its Zen Vision brand.

  4. Creative Zen Stone 1GB

    Creative Zen Stone 1GB

    Price as reviewed £28.72
    25 May 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Giving the iPod Shuffle a bloody nose.

  5. Creative Zen V Plus 8GB

    Creative Zen V Plus 8GB

    Price as reviewed £119.98
    3 May 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lightweight and good looking, but is Creative's Zen V Plus the complete package?

  6. Creative GigaWorks T20 2.0 Speakers

    Creative GigaWorks T20 2.0 Speakers

    Price as reviewed £54.48
    19 Apr 2007
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Forget 2.1, 2.0 are where it's at. Read on to find out why.

  7. Creative Live! Cam Voice

    Creative Live! Cam Voice

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    31 Aug 2006
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Creative's Live! Cam Voice is its top-of-the-range webcam with a 1.3 megapixel sensor and a nifty noise cancelling mic.

  8. Creative Zen Aurvana In-Ear Headphones

    Creative Zen Aurvana In-Ear Headphones

    Price as reviewed £51.40
    7 Jul 2006
    Our rating:
    4/10

    These new high end headphones from Creative fail to impress.

  9. Creative WebCam Instant Skype Edition

    Creative WebCam Instant Skype Edition

    Price as reviewed £27.00
    17 Mar 2006
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a simple inexpensive webcam then you won't go too far wrong with this offering from Creative.

  10. Creative Zen Vision: M

    Creative Zen Vision: M

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    2 Feb 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Creative's video capable Zen Vision: M is its best player yet. Has it finally done enough to best the iPod?

  11. Creative HQ-2300D Dolby Headphones

    Creative HQ-2300D Dolby Headphones

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    21 Jan 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Creative has a set of headphones featuring Dolby Headphone technology at a very affordable price.

  12. Creative EP-630 Headphones

    Creative EP-630 Headphones

    Price as reviewed £20.00
    12 Dec 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking to replace the headphones that came with your MP3 player? Check out these little beauties from Creative.

  13. Creative HN-700 - Noise Cancelling Headphones

    Creative HN-700 - Noise Cancelling Headphones

    Price as reviewed £32.00
    29 Oct 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If find it hard to hear your music when you're on an aeroplane, Creative has the answer to your prayers.

  14. Creative WebCam Live! Motion

    Creative WebCam Live! Motion

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    14 Oct 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it a webcam or is it a prop from Star Wars? Lars gets to grips with the Creative WebCam Live! Motion and tries to find out.

  15. Creative Zen Sleek

    Creative Zen Sleek

    Price as reviewed £172.00
    11 Oct 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for an iPod alternative? Creative's Zen Sleek is possibly its best player yet, but does it have what it takes?