Filter results
Brand
× Creative
Price
× £50 - £100
  1. Creative Inspire S2 Wireless Speakers

    Creative Inspire S2 Wireless Speakers

    Price as reviewed £90.80
    21 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ditch the wires and sink your Bluetooth into the Creative Inspire S2 Wireless speakers.

  2. Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Notebook

    Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Notebook

    Price as reviewed £61.00
    2 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the perfect reason to put your notebook's ExpressCard slot to good use?

  3. Creative HS-1200 Digital Wireless Gaming Headset

    Creative HS-1200 Digital Wireless Gaming Headset

    Price as reviewed £67.56
    19 May 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you fancy a gaming headset without wires then Creative may have the answer.

  4. Creative Gigaworks T40 Series II

    Creative Gigaworks T40 Series II

    Price as reviewed £81.00
    12 Mar 2009
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The original T40s were one of our favourite 2.0 speakers so can these replacements live up to that pedigree?

  5. Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro Sound Card

    Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro Sound Card

    Price as reviewed £83.65
    8 Dec 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Niall finds out whether Creative's latest PCI Express sound card is the one to rely on in a death match.

  6. Creative Gigaworks HD50

    Creative Gigaworks HD50

    Price as reviewed £75.53
    22 Jan 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Creative's most expensive 2.0 speaker set isn't what you'd expect.

  7. Creative Gigaworks T40 2.0 Speakers

    Creative Gigaworks T40 2.0 Speakers

    Price as reviewed £74.61
    19 Nov 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bigger and louder than the much lauded Gigaworks T20s, but are they an improvement?

  8. Creative Zen 4GB

    Creative Zen 4GB

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    31 Oct 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the new flash-based Zen give the iPod nano a run for its money?

  9. Creative GigaWorks T20 2.0 Speakers

    Creative GigaWorks T20 2.0 Speakers

    Price as reviewed £54.48
    19 Apr 2007
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Forget 2.1, 2.0 are where it's at. Read on to find out why.

  10. Creative Live! Cam Voice

    Creative Live! Cam Voice

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    31 Aug 2006
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Creative's Live! Cam Voice is its top-of-the-range webcam with a 1.3 megapixel sensor and a nifty noise cancelling mic.

  11. Creative Zen Aurvana In-Ear Headphones

    Creative Zen Aurvana In-Ear Headphones

    Price as reviewed £51.40
    7 Jul 2006
    Our rating:
    4/10

    These new high end headphones from Creative fail to impress.

  12. Creative WebCam Live! Motion

    Creative WebCam Live! Motion

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    14 Oct 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it a webcam or is it a prop from Star Wars? Lars gets to grips with the Creative WebCam Live! Motion and tries to find out.

  13. Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 2 ZS Notebook

    Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 2 ZS Notebook

    Price as reviewed £77.00
    10 Jan 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Anyone interested in playing games or making music on their notebook would do well to take a look at the latest offering from Creative.