Filter results
Brand
× Creative
Price
× £100 - £200
  1. Creative Sound BlasterAxx SBX 20

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    26 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Creative's first tower speaker range integrates hands-free calls and noise cancelling.

  2. Creative GigaWorks T3 2.1-Channel Speakers

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Creative build on the success of its 2.0-channel GigaWorks PC speakers with the new T3 2.1-channel set?

  3. Creative Aurvana X-Fi Headphones

    Price as reviewed £157.39
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Creative puts an X-Fi spin on noise cancelling headphones.

  4. Creative Zen V Plus 8GB

    Price as reviewed £119.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lightweight and good looking, but is Creative's Zen V Plus the complete package?

  5. Creative Zen Sleek

    Price as reviewed £172.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for an iPod alternative? Creative's Zen Sleek is possibly its best player yet, but does it have what it takes?

  6. Creative Gigaworks ProGamer G500

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Not for the first time, Creative has launched a set of 5.1 speakers. The Gigaworks are aimed at wallop loving gamers. But do they provide enough bang for your buck?

  7. Audigy 2 ZS Video Editor

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Creative's Audigy 2 ZS Video Editor is a mutant combination of sound card and video capture device in one. Does this external box have enough tricks to impress Paul Weir?

  8. Creative Audigy 4 Pro

    Price as reviewed £148.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Audigy 4 is more of an evolution than a revolution, but the improvements are welcome nonetheless.

  9. Creative Zen Micro - MP3 player

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thinking of buying an iPod Mini? Take a long hard look at the Creative Zen Micro before you part with your cash.