Filter results
Brand
× Creative
Price
× £100 - £200
  1. Creative Sound BlasterAxx SBX 20

    Creative Sound BlasterAxx SBX 20

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    26 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Creative's first tower speaker range integrates hands-free calls and noise cancelling.

  2. Creative GigaWorks T3 2.1-Channel Speakers

    Creative GigaWorks T3 2.1-Channel Speakers

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Creative build on the success of its 2.0-channel GigaWorks PC speakers with the new T3 2.1-channel set?

  3. Creative Aurvana X-Fi Headphones

    Creative Aurvana X-Fi Headphones

    Price as reviewed £157.39
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Creative puts an X-Fi spin on noise cancelling headphones.

  4. Creative Zen V Plus 8GB

    Creative Zen V Plus 8GB

    Price as reviewed £119.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lightweight and good looking, but is Creative's Zen V Plus the complete package?

  5. Creative Zen Sleek

    Creative Zen Sleek

    Price as reviewed £172.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for an iPod alternative? Creative's Zen Sleek is possibly its best player yet, but does it have what it takes?

  6. Creative Gigaworks ProGamer G500

    Creative Gigaworks ProGamer G500

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Not for the first time, Creative has launched a set of 5.1 speakers. The Gigaworks are aimed at wallop loving gamers. But do they provide enough bang for your buck?

  7. Audigy 2 ZS Video Editor

    Audigy 2 ZS Video Editor

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Creative's Audigy 2 ZS Video Editor is a mutant combination of sound card and video capture device in one. Does this external box have enough tricks to impress Paul Weir?

  8. Creative Audigy 4 Pro

    Creative Audigy 4 Pro

    Price as reviewed £148.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Audigy 4 is more of an evolution than a revolution, but the improvements are welcome nonetheless.

  9. Creative Zen Micro - MP3 player

    Creative Zen Micro - MP3 player

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thinking of buying an iPod Mini? Take a long hard look at the Creative Zen Micro before you part with your cash.