Filter results
  1. CoolerMaster CM 690 II Advanced PC Case

    CoolerMaster CM 690 II Advanced PC Case

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    11 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out CoolerMaster's impressive follow-up to its successful CM 690 enthusiast PC case.

  2. Coolermaster XCraft 360 Hard Drive Enclosure

    Coolermaster XCraft 360 Hard Drive Enclosure

    Price as reviewed £38.19
    1 Oct 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Just pop it and swap it!

  3. Cooler Master NotePal

    Cooler Master NotePal

    Price as reviewed £22.47
    18 Aug 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Worried that your notebook is about to go into meltdown? If so, Cooler Master may have what you need.

  4. Cooler Master NotePal P1

    Cooler Master NotePal P1

    Price as reviewed £17.63
    21 Oct 2006
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If your notebook is getting a little toasty, this cooler might be worthy of a gander.

  5. CoolerMaster iTower 930

    CoolerMaster iTower 930

    Price free/subscription
    10 Oct 2006
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If the idea of removable hard drive caddies straight out of the box excites you, get ready for a treat.

  6. Cooler Master CM Stacker 830

    Cooler Master CM Stacker 830

    Price as reviewed £174.00
    23 Feb 2006
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Cooler Master's CM Stacker series has proved very popular with enthusiasts. We take a look at its latest - the CM Stacker 830.

  7. Cooler Master Ammo 533

    Cooler Master Ammo 533

    Price as reviewed £55.00
    31 Jan 2006
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Cooler Master's Ammo 533 is a sturdy aluminium case with a handle. Is this the full-size case LAN party freeks are looking for?

  8. Cooler Master Musketeer 3

    Cooler Master Musketeer 3

    Price as reviewed £37.00
    17 Sep 2005
    Our rating:
    4/10

    The Cooler Master Musketeer 3's vacuum tube technology promises warm analogue sound from your PC. Is it more than just a gimmick? Paul Weir investigates.

  9. Cooler Master Aquagate Mini R120

    Cooler Master Aquagate Mini R120

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    31 Aug 2005
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Water cooling is increasing in popularity and Cooler Master now offers a ready made kit for the lazier PC builder.

  10. Cooler Master Praetorian 731 PC Case

    Cooler Master Praetorian 731 PC Case

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    5 Aug 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Cases come in all shapes and sizes, but if you're after an easy-to-build, well finished aluminium tower, then take a close look at the Praetorian 731.

  11. Coolermaster EAK-US1

    Coolermaster EAK-US1

    Price as reviewed £28.00
    4 Oct 2003
    Our rating:
    4/10

    A slim and stylish aluminium keyboard to accompany a modern PC. But is it a case of style over content?