1. F1 2013

    F1 2013

    Price as reviewed £45.00
    1 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Racing forwards while looking backwards makes this year’s F1 game a winner

  2. GRID 2

    GRID 2

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    31 May 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Five years on GRID finally gets a sequel, but is GRID 2 worthy of a place with console racing’s greats?

  3. Bodycount

    Bodycount

    Price as reviewed £28.00
    5 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Bodycount styles itself as the ultimate run-and-gun shooter. Has it got the firepower or does it come out shooting blanks?

  4. The Ashes 2009

    Price as reviewed £8.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Get ready to give the Aussies a good thrashing!

  5. Race Driver: GRID

    Price as reviewed £38.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Codemasters throws the cat among the pigeons with a racer to rival Project Gotham and Gran Turismo

  6. Emergency Mayhem

    Price as reviewed £10.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Crazy Taxi like driving mixed with run of the mill Wii mini games - not really enough to worry GTAIV right now.

  7. Turning Point: Fall of Liberty

    Price as reviewed £19.59
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    3/10

    With so many great FPS games hitting the market, Turning Point definitely bucks the trend.

  8. Clive Barker's Jericho

    Price as reviewed £19.59
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Jericho may well appeal to Clive Barker fans, but there's not much there for anyone else.

  9. Overlord

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fed up being nice all the time. Get in touch with yo' bad self with Overlord.

  10. Colin McRae: DiRT

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Colin McRae series has mutated into something unrecognisable, but Stuart thinks it's still fun.

  11. Lord of the Rings Online: Shadows of Angmar

    Price as reviewed £23.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does WoW finally have a real competitor? Stuart Andrews casts his Sauron-like gaze upon the Shadows of Angmar.

  12. Brian Lara International Cricket 2007

    Price as reviewed £31.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Probably the best sport in the world, but only probably.

  13. Sensible Soccer 2006

    Price as reviewed £17.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you find Pro Evo too much hard work, and think that Fifa is just a series of cut scenes, this is the footie game for you.

  14. TOCA Race Driver 3

    Price as reviewed £18.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With no shortage of racing simulation titles around is TOCA Race Driver 3 worth taking for a spin?