Filter results
Brand
× Casio
Price
× £150 - £250
  1. Casio Exilim TRYX EX-TR100

    Price as reviewed £249.95
    10 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Casio TRYX is a compact with a twist, but does it deliver the goods or is it a case of all style and no substance?

  2. Casio Exilim EX-ZR10

    Price as reviewed £227.84
    11 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This quick shooting, easy to use 12.1MP pocket camera packs in slow mo' movies, 360 degree panoramas, 7x optical zoom, HD capture and High Dynamic Range modes.

  3. Casio Exilim EX-FH100 front

    Casio Exilim EX-FH100

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Casio's new top compact is packed with clever features

  4. Casio Exilim EX-H15

    Price as reviewed £155.99
    17 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Casio's latest long-zoom compact can take 1000 photos on a single charge

  5. Casio Exilim EX-G1

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    9 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Casio applies G-Shock toughness to its latest compact camera

  6. Casio Exilim EX-Z2000

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    10 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Casio's new premium compact gives Canon IXUS a run for its money.

  7. Casio Exilim EX-H10

    Price as reviewed £245.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 10x zoom lens, HD video and a 1000-shot battery the EX-H10 is good to go.

  8. Casio Exilim EX-S12

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Casio’s latest ultra-compact camera, just 17mm thick

  9. Casio Exilim EX-S10

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    16 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Casio's EX-S10 is the slimmest camera around and is packed full of features.

  10. Casio Exilim EX-Z1200

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Casio's flagship camera is packed with clever technology including actual face recognition, but do you really need 12 megapixels?

  11. Casio Exilim EX-V7

    Price as reviewed £245.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The slimmest camera on the market with a 7x zoom lens

  12. Casio Exilim EX-Z1050

    Price as reviewed £177.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Casio's new ultra-compact has been at the pies.

  13. Casio Exilim EX-S770

    Price as reviewed £181.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Cliff champions a 7.2 megapixel beauty from one of the more neglected camera brands.

  14. Casio Exilim EX-Z500

    Price as reviewed £193.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Casio has improved on the Exilim EX-Z50 with the EX-Z500. Cliff thinks it's a great little camera.

  15. Casio Exilim Zoom EX-Z50 Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Casio doesn’t just make watches you know. This slim compact digital camera has a five megapixel CCD sensor, a docking cradle, and a battery life that puts some cameras to shame.