1. Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Price as reviewed £247.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The PIXMA MG8250 is Canon’s new top-of-the-range photo all-in-one, with all the extras and a beautiful makeover.

  2. Canon PIXMA MG3150 - Trays

    Canon PIXMA MG3150

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    22 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Canon PIXMA MG3150 is a near-entry-level all-in-one, but with a couple of extras aiming to raise it above the competition. Don’t rush to print duplex, though.

  3. Canon PIXMA MG2150

    Canon PIXMA MG2150

    Price as reviewed £42.00
    8 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An economical budget all-in-one which can handle all the basic needs of a home customer or student. Colour print is plagued by pauses, though.

  4. Canon PIXMA MG6250

    Canon PIXMA MG6250

    Price as reviewed £134.75
    13 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    More of the same is the order of the day with the subtly refined Canon PIXMA MG6250. This is a well-featured all-in-one, with remote printing just around the corner.

  5. Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Price as reviewed £56.00
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An inkjet printer with in-built duplexing, for less than £60. Sounds good, but can it live up to expectations?

  6. Canon i-SENSYS LBP6000B

    Canon i-SENSYS LBP6000B

    Price as reviewed £68.89
    2 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A budget personal laser printer with surprisingly good speed and very reasonable print quality. What’s happening to the world?

  7. Canon PIXMA MX420

    Canon PIXMA MX420

    Price as reviewed £91.88
    13 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A trimmed down version of Canon's small office all-in-ones, matched by a suitably trimmed down price. Can it still better the competition?

  8. Canon PIXMA iX6550 cartridges

    Canon PIXMA iX6550

    Price as reviewed £157.80
    2 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An A3+ printer which doesn't cost the earth to buy and produces high quality images at good print speeds, particularly when printing photos.

  9. Canon PIXMA MX885

    Price as reviewed £144.85
    4 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A well-designed, modern, home and small office all-in-one inkjet with full duplex copying and printing.

  10. Canon CanoScan LiDE 210

    Price as reviewed £81.99
    5 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good, inexpensive and easy to set up scanner with modest dimensions, belying its ability to reproduce photos and document pages well.

  11. Canon PIXMA MG8150

    Price as reviewed £195.83
    7 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's top-of-the-range all-in-one has all the bells and whistles, such as transparency scanning, but commands a premium for them.

  12. Canon PIXMA iP4850

    Price as reviewed £67.27
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another sound single-function inkjet printer from Canon, with PictBridge, CD/DVD direct print and duplex as standard.

  13. Canon PIXMA MG5250 inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £103.78
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A pepped-up sibling for the PIXMA MG5150, this machine includes worthwhile improvements in several areas.

  14. Canon PIXMA MG6150

    Price as reviewed £141.00
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Good quality print, better than average speeds and a touch panel in the lid make this an unusual but stylish all-in-one inkjet.

  15. Canon PIXMA MG5150

    Price as reviewed £70.68
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An all-in-one inkjet with duplex print, twin paper sources, card slots in abundance and a large LCD display, all for £72.