1. Canon PIXMA MX515

    Canon PIXMA MX515

    Price as reviewed £92.00
    27 May 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The PIXMA MX515 is a good looking all-in-one, but with poor performance in some areas.

  2. Canon PIXMA MX715

    Canon PIXMA MX715

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    9 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MX715 combines SOHO features like a duplex ADF, with good photo printing.

  3. Canon PIXMA MG4150

    Canon PIXMA MG4150

    Price as reviewed £87.00
    17 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Canon PIXMA MG4150 is a mid-range all-in-one, but has a couple of problems with print speeds and copy quality.

  4. Canon PIXMA MX435

    Canon PIXMA MX435

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    26 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Canon PIXMA MX435 brings in all the main features of a SOHO all-in-one at a sub-£80 price point. It cuts a few corners to get there, though.

  5. Canon i-SENSYS LBP7660Cdn

    Canon i-SENSYS LBP7660Cdn

    Price as reviewed £282.00
    21 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s i-SENSYS LBP7660Cdn is a big, hardworking colour printer with easy maintenance and some expandability, but it’s not that quick.

  6. Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Price as reviewed £247.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The PIXMA MG8250 is Canon’s new top-of-the-range photo all-in-one, with all the extras and a beautiful makeover.

  7. Canon PIXMA MG3150 - Trays

    Canon PIXMA MG3150

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Canon PIXMA MG3150 is a near-entry-level all-in-one, but with a couple of extras aiming to raise it above the competition. Don’t rush to print duplex, though.

  8. Canon PIXMA MG2150

    Canon PIXMA MG2150

    Price as reviewed £42.00
    8 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An economical budget all-in-one which can handle all the basic needs of a home customer or student. Colour print is plagued by pauses, though.

  9. Canon PIXMA MG6250

    Canon PIXMA MG6250

    Price as reviewed £134.75
    13 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    More of the same is the order of the day with the subtly refined Canon PIXMA MG6250. This is a well-featured all-in-one, with remote printing just around the corner.

  10. Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Price as reviewed £56.00
    25 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An inkjet printer with in-built duplexing, for less than £60. Sounds good, but can it live up to expectations?

  11. Canon i-SENSYS LBP6000B

    Canon i-SENSYS LBP6000B

    Price as reviewed £68.89
    2 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A budget personal laser printer with surprisingly good speed and very reasonable print quality. What’s happening to the world?

  12. Canon PIXMA MX420

    Canon PIXMA MX420

    Price as reviewed £91.88
    13 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A trimmed down version of Canon's small office all-in-ones, matched by a suitably trimmed down price. Can it still better the competition?

  13. Canon PIXMA iX6550 cartridges

    Canon PIXMA iX6550

    Price as reviewed £157.80
    17 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An A3+ printer which doesn't cost the earth to buy and produces high quality images at good print speeds, particularly when printing photos.

  14. Canon PIXMA MX885

    Canon PIXMA MX885

    Price as reviewed £144.85
    2 Apr 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A well-designed, modern, home and small office all-in-one inkjet with full duplex copying and printing.

  15. Canon CanoScan LiDE 210

    Canon CanoScan LiDE 210

    Price as reviewed £81.99
    27 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good, inexpensive and easy to set up scanner with modest dimensions, belying its ability to reproduce photos and document pages well.