1. Canon PIXMA MX420

    Canon PIXMA MX420

    Price as reviewed £91.88
    13 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A trimmed down version of Canon's small office all-in-ones, matched by a suitably trimmed down price. Can it still better the competition?

  2. Canon PIXMA iX6550 cartridges

    Canon PIXMA iX6550

    Price as reviewed £157.80
    2 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An A3+ printer which doesn't cost the earth to buy and produces high quality images at good print speeds, particularly when printing photos.

  3. Canon PIXMA MX885

    Price as reviewed £144.85
    4 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A well-designed, modern, home and small office all-in-one inkjet with full duplex copying and printing.

  4. Canon CanoScan LiDE 210

    Price as reviewed £81.99
    5 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good, inexpensive and easy to set up scanner with modest dimensions, belying its ability to reproduce photos and document pages well.

  5. Canon PIXMA MG8150

    Price as reviewed £195.83
    7 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's top-of-the-range all-in-one has all the bells and whistles, such as transparency scanning, but commands a premium for them.

  6. Canon PIXMA iP4850

    Price as reviewed £67.27
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another sound single-function inkjet printer from Canon, with PictBridge, CD/DVD direct print and duplex as standard.

  7. Canon PIXMA MG5250 inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £103.78
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A pepped-up sibling for the PIXMA MG5150, this machine includes worthwhile improvements in several areas.

  8. Canon PIXMA MG6150

    Price as reviewed £141.00
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Good quality print, better than average speeds and a touch panel in the lid make this an unusual but stylish all-in-one inkjet.

  9. Canon PIXMA MG5150

    Price as reviewed £70.68
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An all-in-one inkjet with duplex print, twin paper sources, card slots in abundance and a large LCD display, all for £72.

  10. Canon PIXMA MP280

    Price as reviewed £36.38
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Despite its very different model number, this machine is basically a PIXMA MP495 with the wireless transceiver removed.

  11. Canon PIXMA MP495

    Price as reviewed £56.08
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A good entry-level all-in-one, but with no memory card slots or camera connection. It does have Wi-Fi, though.

  12. Canon i-SENSYS LBP3010

    Price as reviewed £81.35
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A great little personal laser printer, neatly designed and producing quality print for its price.

  13. Canon Pixma iX7000

    Price as reviewed £290.83
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An interesting A3+ inkjet printer designed as much for plain paper as photo paper print, but black print quality has some problems.

  14. Canon i-SENSYS LBP6650dn

    Price as reviewed £99.59
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's rare to find a printer which lives up to its specifications, particularly on speed. This mono laser printer does.

  15. Canon PIXMA iP3600

    Price as reviewed £51.66
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A no-frills inkjet printer with two paper sources, good print quality and separate ink cartridges.