Home » Computing » Printer

Canon Printer reviews

Filter results
Connection Type
  1. Canon PIXMA MG5550

    Canon PIXMA MG5550

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    20 Oct 2013
    Our rating:

    The Canon PIXMA MG5550 is a sleeker, smarter take on the inexpensive, wireless all-in-one. It’s a fussier, noisier take, too, though.

  2. Canon i-SENSYS MF8280Cw

    Canon i-SENSYS MF-8280Cw

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    16 Aug 2013
    Our rating:

    Canon’s i-SENSYS MF-8280Cw is a big, colour multifunction printer with a shallow paper tray.

  3. Canon PIXMA MX455

    Canon PIXMA MX455

    Price as reviewed £57.00
    30 Jul 2013
    Our rating:

    An cheap all-in-one printer-scanner with lots of features, including Wi-Fi.

  4. Canon PIXMA MG6350

    Canon PIXMA MG6350

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    10 Jun 2013
    Our rating:

    A top of the range photo all-in-one printer, the Canon PIXMA MG6350 has a stack of extras and the choice of a cool-as-ice white case. What’s to dislike?

  5. Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

    Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    29 May 2013
    Our rating:

    Canon’s i-SENSYS MF4890dw is a compact mono laser all-in-one with wireless connection and full duplex print, copy and scan.

  6. Canon PIXMA MG5450

    Canon PIXMA MG5450

    Price as reviewed £92.00
    1 May 2013
    Our rating:

    All-in-one inkjet with Wi-Fi for less than £100

  7. Canon PIXMA MX925

    Canon PIXMA MX925

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    4 Apr 2013
    Our rating:

    Canon's flagship home office all-in-one lacks memory card support, but is otherwise well specified.

  8. Canon i-SENSYS LBP7110Cw

    Canon i-SENSYS LBP7110Cw

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    18 Feb 2013
    Our rating:

    A no bells and whistles colour laser from Canon.

  9. Canon PIXMA iP7250

    Canon PIXMA iP7250

    Price as reviewed £55.00
    28 Jan 2013
    Our rating:

    The Canon PIXMA iP7250 is a very good photo printer.

  10. Canon SELPHY CP900

    Canon SELPHY CP900

    Price as reviewed £82.00
    16 Jan 2013
    Our rating:

    Canon’s SELPHY CP900 is a refined dye-sublimation photo printer.

  11. Canon i-SENSYS MF4780w

    Canon i-SENSYS MF4780w

    Price as reviewed £159.00
    18 Dec 2012
    Our rating:

    Canon’s i-SENSYS MF4780w is a quick-for-class, mono laser all-in-one with wireless connection, but no duplex print.

  12. Canon PIXMA MG2250

    Canon PIXMA MG2250

    Price as reviewed £34.00
    20 Nov 2012
    Our rating:

    At just £34 Canon’s budget MG2250 has speed and print quality above its station.

  13. Canon PIXMA MG3250

    Canon PIXMA MG3250

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    10 Oct 2012
    Our rating:

    Canon’s PIXMA MG3250 is a revamp to its low-end all-in-one, but is it any better?

  14. Canon i-SENSYS MF4450

    Canon i-SENSYS MF4450

    Price as reviewed £147.00
    11 Sep 2012
    Our rating:

    A neat, well-specified, mono all-in-one at a very competitive price.

  15. Canon PIXMA MG4250

    Canon PIXMA MG4250

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    28 Aug 2012
    Our rating:

    A fairly budget all-in-one, with simple paper handling and a tri-colour cartridge.