1. Canon PIXMA MG3250

    Canon PIXMA MG3250

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    12 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MG3250 is a revamp to its low-end all-in-one, but is it any better?

  2. Canon i-SENSYS MF4450

    Canon i-SENSYS MF4450

    Price as reviewed £147.00
    11 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat, well-specified, mono all-in-one at a very competitive price.

  3. Canon PIXMA MG4250

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    28 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A fairly budget all-in-one, with simple paper handling and a tri-colour cartridge.

  4. Canon i-SENSYS MF8080Cw

    Canon i-SENSYS MF8080Cw

    Price as reviewed £271.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A big, but oddly specified, SOHO, colour laser multifunction, the Canon i-SENSYS MF8080Cw prints well, but is slow and needs frequent paper fills.

  5. Canon PIXMA MX515

    Canon PIXMA MX515

    Price as reviewed £92.00
    27 May 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The PIXMA MX515 is a good looking all-in-one, but with poor performance in some areas.

  6. Canon PIXMA MX715

    Canon PIXMA MX715

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    10 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MX715 combines SOHO features like a duplex ADF, with good photo printing.

  7. Canon PIXMA MG4150

    Canon PIXMA MG4150

    Price as reviewed £87.00
    17 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Canon PIXMA MG4150 is a mid-range all-in-one, but has a couple of problems with print speeds and copy quality.

  8. Canon PIXMA MX435

    Canon PIXMA MX435

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    26 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Canon PIXMA MX435 brings in all the main features of a SOHO all-in-one at a sub-£80 price point. It cuts a few corners to get there, though.

  9. Canon i-SENSYS LBP7660Cdn

    Canon i-SENSYS LBP7660Cdn

    Price as reviewed £282.00
    21 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s i-SENSYS LBP7660Cdn is a big, hardworking colour printer with easy maintenance and some expandability, but it’s not that quick.

  10. Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Price as reviewed £247.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The PIXMA MG8250 is Canon’s new top-of-the-range photo all-in-one, with all the extras and a beautiful makeover.

  11. Canon PIXMA MG3150 - Trays

    Canon PIXMA MG3150

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    22 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Canon PIXMA MG3150 is a near-entry-level all-in-one, but with a couple of extras aiming to raise it above the competition. Don’t rush to print duplex, though.

  12. Canon PIXMA MG2150

    Canon PIXMA MG2150

    Price as reviewed £42.00
    8 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An economical budget all-in-one which can handle all the basic needs of a home customer or student. Colour print is plagued by pauses, though.

  13. Canon PIXMA MG6250

    Canon PIXMA MG6250

    Price as reviewed £134.75
    13 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    More of the same is the order of the day with the subtly refined Canon PIXMA MG6250. This is a well-featured all-in-one, with remote printing just around the corner.

  14. Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Price as reviewed £56.00
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An inkjet printer with in-built duplexing, for less than £60. Sounds good, but can it live up to expectations?

  15. Canon i-SENSYS LBP6000B

    Canon i-SENSYS LBP6000B

    Price as reviewed £68.89
    2 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A budget personal laser printer with surprisingly good speed and very reasonable print quality. What’s happening to the world?