Filter results
Brand
× Canon
Price
× £60 - £150
Connection Type
    1. Canon PIXMA MX535

      Price as reviewed £100.00
      13 Apr 2014
      Our rating:
      7/10

      An all-in-one inkjet printer with duplex print and fax facilities

    2. Canon PIXMA MG7150

      Canon PIXMA MG7150

      Price as reviewed £138.00
      31 Oct 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon’s PIXMA MG5550 is an all-in-one with an eye on home photos and plenty of support for the portable devices that may have taken them.

    3. Canon PIXMA MG5550

      Canon PIXMA MG5550

      Price as reviewed £100.00
      20 Oct 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      The Canon PIXMA MG5550 is a sleeker, smarter take on the inexpensive, wireless all-in-one. It’s a fussier, noisier take, too, though.

    4. Canon PIXMA MG6350

      Canon PIXMA MG6350

      Price as reviewed £130.00
      10 Jun 2013
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A top of the range photo all-in-one printer, the Canon PIXMA MG6350 has a stack of extras and the choice of a cool-as-ice white case. What’s to dislike?

    5. Canon PIXMA MG5450

      Canon PIXMA MG5450

      Price as reviewed £92.00
      1 May 2013
      Our rating:
      7/10

      All-in-one inkjet with Wi-Fi for less than £100

    6. Canon PIXMA MX925

      Canon PIXMA MX925

      Price as reviewed £130.00
      4 Apr 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon's flagship home office all-in-one lacks memory card support, but is otherwise well specified.

    7. Canon SELPHY CP900

      Canon SELPHY CP900

      Price as reviewed £82.00
      16 Jan 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon’s SELPHY CP900 is a refined dye-sublimation photo printer.

    8. Canon i-SENSYS MF4450

      Canon i-SENSYS MF4450

      Price as reviewed £147.00
      11 Sep 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A neat, well-specified, mono all-in-one at a very competitive price.

    9. Canon PIXMA MG4250

      Price as reviewed £79.00
      28 Aug 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A fairly budget all-in-one, with simple paper handling and a tri-colour cartridge.

    10. Canon PIXMA MX515

      Canon PIXMA MX515

      Price as reviewed £92.00
      27 May 2012
      Our rating:
      6/10

      The PIXMA MX515 is a good looking all-in-one, but with poor performance in some areas.

    11. Canon PIXMA MX715

      Canon PIXMA MX715

      Price as reviewed £140.00
      10 May 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon’s PIXMA MX715 combines SOHO features like a duplex ADF, with good photo printing.

    12. Canon PIXMA MG4150

      Canon PIXMA MG4150

      Price as reviewed £87.00
      17 Apr 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      The Canon PIXMA MG4150 is a mid-range all-in-one, but has a couple of problems with print speeds and copy quality.

    13. Canon PIXMA MX435

      Canon PIXMA MX435

      Price as reviewed £79.00
      26 Mar 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      The Canon PIXMA MX435 brings in all the main features of a SOHO all-in-one at a sub-£80 price point. It cuts a few corners to get there, though.

    14. Canon PIXMA MG6250

      Canon PIXMA MG6250

      Price as reviewed £134.75
      13 Nov 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      More of the same is the order of the day with the subtly refined Canon PIXMA MG6250. This is a well-featured all-in-one, with remote printing just around the corner.

    15. Canon i-SENSYS LBP6000B

      Canon i-SENSYS LBP6000B

      Price as reviewed £68.89
      2 Aug 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A budget personal laser printer with surprisingly good speed and very reasonable print quality. What’s happening to the world?