Filter results
Brand
× Canon
Price
× £60 - £150
Connection Type
× USB
  1. Canon PIXMA MX535

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    13 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An all-in-one inkjet printer with duplex print and fax facilities

  2. Canon PIXMA MG7150

    Canon PIXMA MG7150

    Price as reviewed £138.00
    31 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MG5550 is an all-in-one with an eye on home photos and plenty of support for the portable devices that may have taken them.

  3. Canon PIXMA MG5550

    Canon PIXMA MG5550

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    20 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Canon PIXMA MG5550 is a sleeker, smarter take on the inexpensive, wireless all-in-one. It’s a fussier, noisier take, too, though.

  4. Canon PIXMA MG6350

    Canon PIXMA MG6350

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    10 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A top of the range photo all-in-one printer, the Canon PIXMA MG6350 has a stack of extras and the choice of a cool-as-ice white case. What’s to dislike?

  5. Canon PIXMA MG5450

    Canon PIXMA MG5450

    Price as reviewed £92.00
    1 May 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    All-in-one inkjet with Wi-Fi for less than £100

  6. Canon PIXMA MX925

    Canon PIXMA MX925

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    4 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's flagship home office all-in-one lacks memory card support, but is otherwise well specified.

  7. Canon SELPHY CP900

    Canon SELPHY CP900

    Price as reviewed £82.00
    16 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s SELPHY CP900 is a refined dye-sublimation photo printer.

  8. Canon i-SENSYS MF4450

    Canon i-SENSYS MF4450

    Price as reviewed £147.00
    11 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat, well-specified, mono all-in-one at a very competitive price.

  9. Canon PIXMA MG4250

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    28 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A fairly budget all-in-one, with simple paper handling and a tri-colour cartridge.

  10. Canon PIXMA MX515

    Canon PIXMA MX515

    Price as reviewed £92.00
    27 May 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The PIXMA MX515 is a good looking all-in-one, but with poor performance in some areas.

  11. Canon PIXMA MX715

    Canon PIXMA MX715

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    10 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MX715 combines SOHO features like a duplex ADF, with good photo printing.

  12. Canon PIXMA MG4150

    Canon PIXMA MG4150

    Price as reviewed £87.00
    17 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Canon PIXMA MG4150 is a mid-range all-in-one, but has a couple of problems with print speeds and copy quality.