Filter results
Brand
× Canon
Price
× £60 - £150
Connection Type
    1. Canon PIXMA MG6450

      Price as reviewed £99.00
      30 Aug 2014
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Canon’s PIXMA MG6450 is a mid-range multifunction inkjet that performs well enough, but does it offer the features to stand out?

    2. Canon PIXMA MX475

      Price as reviewed £62.00
      8 Jun 2014
      Our rating:
      9/10

      An excellent budget all-in-one printer

    3. Canon PIXMA MX535

      Price as reviewed £100.00
      13 Apr 2014
      Our rating:
      7/10

      An all-in-one inkjet printer with duplex print and fax facilities

    4. Canon PIXMA MG7150

      Canon PIXMA MG7150

      Price as reviewed £138.00
      31 Oct 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon’s PIXMA MG5550 is an all-in-one with an eye on home photos and plenty of support for the portable devices that may have taken them.

    5. Canon PIXMA MG5550

      Canon PIXMA MG5550

      Price as reviewed £100.00
      20 Oct 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      The Canon PIXMA MG5550 is a sleeker, smarter take on the inexpensive, wireless all-in-one. It’s a fussier, noisier take, too, though.

    6. Canon PIXMA MG6350

      Canon PIXMA MG6350

      Price as reviewed £130.00
      10 Jun 2013
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A top of the range photo all-in-one printer, the Canon PIXMA MG6350 has a stack of extras and the choice of a cool-as-ice white case. What’s to dislike?

    7. Canon PIXMA MG5450

      Canon PIXMA MG5450

      Price as reviewed £92.00
      1 May 2013
      Our rating:
      7/10

      All-in-one inkjet with Wi-Fi for less than £100

    8. Canon PIXMA MX925

      Canon PIXMA MX925

      Price as reviewed £130.00
      4 Apr 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon's flagship home office all-in-one lacks memory card support, but is otherwise well specified.

    9. Canon SELPHY CP900

      Canon SELPHY CP900

      Price as reviewed £82.00
      16 Jan 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon’s SELPHY CP900 is a refined dye-sublimation photo printer.