Filter results
Brand
× Canon
Price
× £150 - £300
Connection Type
    1. Canon PIXMA MX870 - Inkjet All-in-One Printer

      Price as reviewed £142.52
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon's latest inkjet all-in-one printer is a simple evolution of its predecessor.

    2. Canon PIXMA MP990 – All-in-One Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £225.99
      7 Feb 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      This top-of-the-range all-in-one printer can be networked wirelessly and has black and grey inks to enhance photo prints.

    3. Canon PIXMA MP980 All-In-One Inkjet

      Price as reviewed £212.68
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Extra ink shades make this all-in-one inkjet printer ideal for photographers.

    4. Canon i-SENSYS LBP5100 Colour Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £253.64
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      An affordable price and clever duplex system make the Canon i-SENSYS LBP5100 an attractive option, even if it's not fastest out there.

    5. Canon PIXMA iP100 Portable Printer

      Price as reviewed £152.08
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      It's pricey to run, but if you need something compact for the home office or for printing on the move, it's a price worth paying.

    6. Canon i-SENSYS MF4270 Mono Laser MFP

      Price as reviewed £230.43
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Canon's i-SENSYS MF4270 looks like a good value jack of all trades.

    7. Canon PIXMA MX850

      Price as reviewed £189.93
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Can this SOHO targeted multifunction printer match its consumer photo printer cousins?

    8. Canon PIXMA MP970 All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £193.88
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Canon's top multifunction inkjet pretty much covers all bases. Just don't ask about the duplexing.

    9. Canon LaserShot LBP-5000

      Price as reviewed £160.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Is Canon's LBP-5000 the best budget colour laser on the market?

    10. Canon PIXMA MP830 Multi-Function Printer

      Price as reviewed £228.00
      27 Oct 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      With multi-function printers available for less than £100, why should you pay more? Canon presents its case with the PIXMA MP830.

    11. Canon Laser Shot LBP5200

      Price as reviewed £208.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      The Canon Laser Shot LBP5200 gives you full colour laser printing for not much more than £200. It's cheap, but is it good? Simon Williams takes a look at its pros and cons.

    12. Canon Pixma iP 8500 - Photo Printer

      Price as reviewed £257.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      The Pixma iP 8500 is a stunning photo printer, but as always, you get what you pay for.