Filter results
Brand
× Canon
Price
× £150 - £300
Connection Type
    1. Canon iSENSYS MF229dw

      Canon iSENSYS MF229dw

      Price as reviewed £220.00
      18 May 2015
      Our rating:
      8/10

      This slimmed-down mono laser all-in-one retains all the essential features

      Best price
      $313
    2. Canon Maxify MB5350

      Canon Maxify MB5350

      Price as reviewed £248.00
      8 Apr 2015
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A top-end all-in-one business inkjet that's fast and cheap

    3. Canon PIXMA MG7550

      Canon PIXMA MG7550

      Price as reviewed £160.00
      15 Nov 2014
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Packed with features for the home photo enthusiast, but do they justify the price?

    4. Canon MAXIFY MB2350

      Canon MAXIFY MB2350

      Price as reviewed £180.00
      7 Oct 2014
      Our rating:
      9/10

      The first of a new class of Canon inkjet all-in-one

    5. Canon i-SENSYS MF6180dw

      Canon i-SENSYS MF6180dw

      Price as reviewed £294.00
      26 Jun 2014
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A small and sensible office printer

    6. Canon PIXMA iX6850

      Canon PIXMA iX6850

      Price as reviewed £154.00
      25 Jun 2014
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon’s PIXMA iX6850 is a large-format colour inkjet for under £200

    7. Canon i-SENSYS MF8280Cw

      Canon i-SENSYS MF-8280Cw

      Price as reviewed £257.00
      16 Aug 2013
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Canon’s i-SENSYS MF-8280Cw is a big, colour multifunction printer with a shallow paper tray.

    8. Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

      Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

      Price as reviewed £225.00
      30 May 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon’s i-SENSYS MF4890dw is a compact mono laser all-in-one with wireless connection and full duplex print, copy and scan.

    9. Canon i-SENSYS LBP7110Cw

      Canon i-SENSYS LBP7110Cw

      Price as reviewed £164.00
      18 Feb 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A no bells and whistles colour laser from Canon.

    10. Canon i-SENSYS MF4780w

      Canon i-SENSYS MF4780w

      Price as reviewed £159.00
      19 Dec 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon’s i-SENSYS MF4780w is a quick-for-class, mono laser all-in-one with wireless connection, but no duplex print.

    11. Canon i-SENSYS MF8080Cw

      Canon i-SENSYS MF8080Cw

      Price as reviewed £271.00
      17 Aug 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A big, but oddly specified, SOHO, colour laser multifunction, the Canon i-SENSYS MF8080Cw prints well, but is slow and needs frequent paper fills.

    12. Canon i-SENSYS LBP7660Cdn

      Canon i-SENSYS LBP7660Cdn

      Price as reviewed £282.00
      21 Feb 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon’s i-SENSYS LBP7660Cdn is a big, hardworking colour printer with easy maintenance and some expandability, but it’s not that quick.

    13. Canon PIXMA MG8250

      Canon PIXMA MG8250

      Price as reviewed £247.00
      7 Feb 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      The PIXMA MG8250 is Canon’s new top-of-the-range photo all-in-one, with all the extras and a beautiful makeover.

    14. Canon PIXMA iX6550 cartridges

      Canon PIXMA iX6550

      Price as reviewed £157.80
      2 Apr 2014
      Our rating:
      7/10

      An A3+ printer which doesn't cost the earth to buy and produces high quality images at good print speeds, particularly when printing photos.

    15. Canon PIXMA MG8150

      Canon PIXMA MG8150

      Price as reviewed £195.83
      7 Mar 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon's top-of-the-range all-in-one has all the bells and whistles, such as transparency scanning, but commands a premium for them.