1. Canon PowerShot SX110 IS

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon’s latest mid-range compact offers nine megapixels, 10x optical zoom and manual exposure

  2. Canon PowerShot A470

    Price as reviewed £75.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The latest entry-level model from Canon's PowerShot range comes under the spotlight.

  3. Canon PowerShot A590 IS

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For a budget-priced camera the A590 IS offers a wealth of creative features.

  4. Canon IXUS 80 IS

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Canon IXUS 80 IS comes in four colours and is the entry level model of the range.

  5. Canon IXUS 860 IS

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the perfect pocket compact?

  6. Canon PowerShot A720 IS

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are you looking for a bit more creative control from your compact camera?

  7. Canon PowerShot SX100 IS

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's not every day that Canon launches a new series of cameras. We take a look at the first "family camera".

  8. Canon Digital IXUS 950 IS

    Price as reviewed £260.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's lovely, it's expensive, it's a Canon.

  9. Canon PowerShot A570 IS

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you need manual exposure at a low price, here's your answer

  10. Canon PowerShot A710 IS

    Price as reviewed £225.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This compact from Canon is stuffed full of features, but can the image quality match the spec list?

  11. Canon Digital IXUS 750

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Yet another slim and stylish IXUS from Canon, but it doesn't come cheap.

  12. Canon PowerShot S80

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Canon S80 is one of the best compact digital cameras on the market, but you're going to have to dig deep to afford it.

  13. Canon PowerShot G6

    Price as reviewed £423.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Despite its name, Canon's 7.1 Megapixel PowerShot G6 is the fifth and latest incarnation of this popular digital camera line. Read on to see if it lives up to its heritage.

  14. Canon PowerShot Pro1

    Price as reviewed £605.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The eight megapixel Pro1 is Canon's flagship PowerShot digital camera. Has it got the credentials to survive in this niche?