1. Canon PowerShot SX280HS 6

    Canon PowerShot SX280HS

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A great travel camera with 20x zoom, Wi-Fi and GPS

  2. Canon PowerShot G1X

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    19 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's all-new flagship advanced compact uses the biggest sensor yet seen in a compact, but does it deliver the goods elsewhere?

    Best price
    $558
  3. Canon IXUS 1100 HS

    Price as reviewed £329.80
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Canon's latest IXUS flagship touch-screen compact deliver?

  4. PowerShot SX230 HS Black Digital Camera (12.1 Megapixel - 5 mm-70 mm - 3" Touchscreen LCD - 14x Optical Zoom - Optical - 4000 x 3000 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - QuickTime MOV - HDMI - PictBridge)

    Canon PowerShot SX230 HS

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 14x optical zoom and built-in GPS this 12.1MP compact could be the perfect partner for your travels?

  5. Canon IXUS 115 HS

    Price as reviewed £144.99
    14 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tiny, cheap, stylish and cheerful, this is the very definition of a great ultra compact camera.

    Best price
    $98
  6. Canon IXUS 220 HS

    Price as reviewed £177.90
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Slim and well built for its class, this isn't a stand-out camera but one that's certainly worth considering.

  7. Canon IXUS 310

    Price as reviewed £244.99
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest touch screen Canon IXUS hits the TR test slab. Does it touch our hearts or just a nerve?

  8. Canon IXUS 300 HS front angle

    Canon IXUS 300 HS

    Price as reviewed £230.82
    1 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a new 10MP CMOS sensor and an f/2.0 lens, is this the best IXUS yet?

  9. Canon PowerShot A490

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    8 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    We take a look at Canon's cheapest compact camera

  10. Canon PowerShot G11

    Price as reviewed £450.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's flagship compact camera gets a less powerful sensor...wait, what?

  11. Canon PowerShot S90

    Price as reviewed £335.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's a welcome return for Canon's advanced compact S-series

  12. Canon PowerShot SX200 IS

    Price as reviewed £290.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 12x zoom and 12MP, Canon's latest travel camera takes on the Panasonic TZ7

  13. Canon PowerShot SX1 IS

    Price as reviewed £370.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 10 megapixels, 20x zoom and HD video recording, the SX1 IS has it all.

  14. Canon PowerShot G10

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It’s a compact camera that costs more than some DSLRs, so what’s so special about the Canon G10?

  15. Canon PowerShot SX110 IS

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon’s latest mid-range compact offers nine megapixels, 10x optical zoom and manual exposure