1. Canon IXUS 1100 HS

    Price as reviewed £329.80
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Canon's latest IXUS flagship touch-screen compact deliver?

  2. PowerShot SX230 HS Black Digital Camera (12.1 Megapixel - 5 mm-70 mm - 3" Touchscreen LCD - 14x Optical Zoom - Optical - 4000 x 3000 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - QuickTime MOV - HDMI - PictBridge)

    Canon PowerShot SX230 HS

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 14x optical zoom and built-in GPS this 12.1MP compact could be the perfect partner for your travels?

  3. Canon IXUS 115 HS

    Price as reviewed £144.99
    14 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tiny, cheap, stylish and cheerful, this is the very definition of a great ultra compact camera.

    Best price
    $95
  4. Canon IXUS 220 HS

    Price as reviewed £177.90
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Slim and well built for its class, this isn't a stand-out camera but one that's certainly worth considering.

  5. Canon IXUS 310

    Price as reviewed £244.99
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest touch screen Canon IXUS hits the TR test slab. Does it touch our hearts or just a nerve?

  6. Canon Digital IXUS 100 IS

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can a digital camera be too ultra-compact?

  7. Canon EOS 1D Mk IV – Hands-on Preview

    Price free/subscription
    20 Dec 2011

    The ultimate press photographer's camera just got even better.

  8. Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's latest 10MP ultra-compact is beautiful to behold, but it'll cost you.

  9. Canon IXUS 80 IS

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Canon IXUS 80 IS comes in four colours and is the entry level model of the range.

  10. Canon IXUS 90 IS

    Price as reviewed £259.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Canon's IXUS still the iconic pocket camera that it always was?

  11. Canon Digital IXUS 75

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's got the looks, the performance and the massive price tag, but how does it measure up?

  12. Canon Digital IXUS 900 Ti

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It may be made of titanium, but it's what's on the inside that counts.

  13. Canon Digital IXUS 70

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's latest ultra-compact: it's hip to be square

  14. AP banner

    Canon EOS 400D

    Price as reviewed £475.00
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Rebel is here...at long last

  15. Canon Digital IXUS 65

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    It was a fair rule of thumb that you couldn't go wrong with a Canon IXUS, but has the IXUS 65 changed all that?