1. Canon EOS M 7

    Canon EOS M

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    16 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's first CSC combines great image quality and responsive touch-screen control to great effect.

    Best price
    $375
  2. Canon PowerShot G1X

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    19 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's all-new flagship advanced compact uses the biggest sensor yet seen in a compact, but does it deliver the goods elsewhere?

    Best price
    $549
  3. Canon PowerShot A3200 IS

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    9 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Canon PowerShot A3200 IS deliverer the image quality to compliment its budget price-tag?

  4. Canon EOS 600D

    Price as reviewed £618.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's new low to mid-range DSLR is essentially a 550D with a flip out screen but that's precisely why it's so good.

    Best price
    $765
  5. Canon IXUS 130

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's pocket-sized IXUS snapshot is sleek, stylish and has curves in all the right places. But has it achieved the correct balance between form and function?

  6. Canon PowerShot SX30 IS

    Price as reviewed £348.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's 35x super zoom is being touted as the biggest on the planet. Does this PowerShot show that biggest is best and truly offer the most emcompassing all-in-one solution?

  7. Canon PowerShot SX210 IS front angle

    Canon PowerShot SX210 IS

    Price as reviewed £194.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The megapixel race is back on with a vengeance, with this 14 megapixel long-zoom camera from Canon

  8. Canon EOS 550D front angle

    Canon EOS 550D

    Price as reviewed £594.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's latest mid-range DSLR has an 18MP CMOS sensor and the sharpest monitor yet

  9. Canon EOS 7D

    Price as reviewed £1,081.58
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We take a look at Canon's new 18-megapixel APS-C flagship

    Best price
    $1599
  10. Canon EOS 500D Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £524.99
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's no longer the baby of the Canon DSLR range

  11. Canon EOS 1D Mk IV – Hands-on Preview

    Price free/subscription
    20 Dec 2011

    The ultimate press photographer's camera just got even better.

  12. Canon IXUS 980 IS

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It’s got the spec, the looks and the performance, and a price tag to match

  13. Canon EOS 5D MkII

    Price as reviewed £2,100.00
    20 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    It’s the one everyone’s been waiting for. Everyone with £2,100 to spend on a camera, that is.

  14. Canon EOS 50D

    Price as reviewed £830.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon’s latest semi-pro DSLR has a 15.1MP CMOS sensor and 6.3fps continuous shooting

  15. Canon PowerShot G10

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It’s a compact camera that costs more than some DSLRs, so what’s so special about the Canon G10?