1. Canon PowerShot SX280HS 6

    Canon PowerShot SX280HS

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A great travel camera with 20x zoom, Wi-Fi and GPS

  2. PowerShot SX230 HS Black Digital Camera (12.1 Megapixel - 5 mm-70 mm - 3" Touchscreen LCD - 14x Optical Zoom - Optical - 4000 x 3000 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - QuickTime MOV - HDMI - PictBridge)

    Canon PowerShot SX230 HS

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    9 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 14x optical zoom and built-in GPS this 12.1MP compact could be the perfect partner for your travels?

  3. Canon IXUS 220 HS

    Canon IXUS 220 HS

    Price as reviewed £177.90
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Slim and well built for its class, this isn't a stand-out camera but one that's certainly worth considering.

  4. Canon IXUS 310

    Canon IXUS 310

    Price as reviewed £244.99
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest touch screen Canon IXUS hits the TR test slab. Does it touch our hearts or just a nerve?

  5. Canon PowerShot SX110 IS

    Canon PowerShot SX110 IS

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon’s latest mid-range compact offers nine megapixels, 10x optical zoom and manual exposure

  6. Canon PowerShot A2000 IS

    Canon PowerShot A2000 IS

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s latest A-series camera features 10 megapixels and 6x zoom

  7. Canon IXUS 80 IS

    Canon IXUS 80 IS

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Canon IXUS 80 IS comes in four colours and is the entry level model of the range.

  8. Canon IXUS 960 IS

    Canon IXUS 960 IS

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    8 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've already got the Bentley, the yacht and the big house in the country, here's that compact camera you've been looking for.

  9. Canon IXUS 860 IS

    Canon IXUS 860 IS

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the perfect pocket compact?

  10. Canon PowerShot A720 IS

    Canon PowerShot A720 IS

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are you looking for a bit more creative control from your compact camera?

  11. Canon PowerShot SX100 IS

    Canon PowerShot SX100 IS

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's not every day that Canon launches a new series of cameras. We take a look at the first "family camera".

  12. Canon Digital IXUS 900 Ti

    Canon Digital IXUS 900 Ti

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It may be made of titanium, but it's what's on the inside that counts.

  13. Canon PowerShot A570 IS

    Canon PowerShot A570 IS

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you need manual exposure at a low price, here's your answer

  14. Canon Digital IXUS 65

    Canon Digital IXUS 65

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    It was a fair rule of thumb that you couldn't go wrong with a Canon IXUS, but has the IXUS 65 changed all that?

  15. Canon PowerShot A710 IS

    Canon PowerShot A710 IS

    Price as reviewed £225.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This compact from Canon is stuffed full of features, but can the image quality match the spec list?