1. Canon PowerShot SX280HS 6

    Canon PowerShot SX280HS

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A great travel camera with 20x zoom, Wi-Fi and GPS

  2. PowerShot SX230 HS Black Digital Camera (12.1 Megapixel - 5 mm-70 mm - 3" Touchscreen LCD - 14x Optical Zoom - Optical - 4000 x 3000 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - QuickTime MOV - HDMI - PictBridge)

    Canon PowerShot SX230 HS

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    9 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 14x optical zoom and built-in GPS this 12.1MP compact could be the perfect partner for your travels?

  3. Canon IXUS 220 HS

    Price as reviewed £177.90
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Slim and well built for its class, this isn't a stand-out camera but one that's certainly worth considering.

  4. Canon IXUS 310

    Price as reviewed £244.99
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest touch screen Canon IXUS hits the TR test slab. Does it touch our hearts or just a nerve?

  5. Canon PowerShot SX110 IS

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon’s latest mid-range compact offers nine megapixels, 10x optical zoom and manual exposure

  6. Canon PowerShot A2000 IS

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s latest A-series camera features 10 megapixels and 6x zoom

  7. Canon IXUS 80 IS

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Canon IXUS 80 IS comes in four colours and is the entry level model of the range.

  8. Canon IXUS 960 IS

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    8 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've already got the Bentley, the yacht and the big house in the country, here's that compact camera you've been looking for.

  9. Canon IXUS 860 IS

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the perfect pocket compact?

  10. Canon PowerShot A720 IS

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are you looking for a bit more creative control from your compact camera?

  11. Canon PowerShot SX100 IS

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's not every day that Canon launches a new series of cameras. We take a look at the first "family camera".

  12. Canon Digital IXUS 900 Ti

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It may be made of titanium, but it's what's on the inside that counts.

  13. Canon PowerShot A570 IS

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you need manual exposure at a low price, here's your answer

  14. Canon Digital IXUS 65

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    It was a fair rule of thumb that you couldn't go wrong with a Canon IXUS, but has the IXUS 65 changed all that?

  15. Canon PowerShot A710 IS

    Price as reviewed £225.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This compact from Canon is stuffed full of features, but can the image quality match the spec list?