1. Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    21 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    65x zoom... but it's all lens and no trousers

    Best price
    $500
  2. Canon EOS 1200D

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    17 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Cheap DSLRs just got cheaper

    Best price
    $449
  3. Canon 120

    Canon S120

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    25 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you can stomach the high price tag, this is one of the best small compacts money can buy.

  4. Canon PowerShot SX50 HS 1

    Canon PowerShot SX50 HS

    Price as reviewed £360.00
    12 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    An affordable bridge camera with a huge 50x optical zoom

    Best price
    $380
  5. Canon PowerShot S110 7

    Canon PowerShot S110

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's latest advanced compact delivers great image quality and responsive touch-screen control.

  6. Canon PowerShot SX500 IS  3

    Canon PowerShot SX500 IS

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The SX500 packs a powerful 30x optical zoom into a small, compact body but lacks Full HD movie capture.

  7. Canon PowerShot SX260 HS

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    9 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's new flagship travel compact offers a 20x optical zoom and is a great little all-rounder.

  8. Canon IXUS 500 HS

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    2 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If the IXUS 500 HS takes photos as good as it looks, you're in for a treat.

  9. Canon PowerShot D20

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    8 Mar 2012

    Hands-on with Canon's latest tough, waterproof compact.

  10. Canon PowerShot SX40 HS

    Price as reviewed £377.92
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 35x optical zoom this camera is good for papping the man on the moon.

  11. Canon IXUS 1100 HS

    Price as reviewed £329.80
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Canon's latest IXUS flagship touch-screen compact deliver?

  12. Canon EOS 1100D

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    25 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does Canon's 12.2MP entry-level DSLR model stack up against the competition?

  13. Canon PowerShot G12

    Price as reviewed £399.95
    12 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's top end, enthusiast-targeted G12 compact is built like a tank and boasts some impressive firepower. But can it outgun its very impressive high performance rivals?

  14. Canon PowerShot SX30 IS

    Price as reviewed £348.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's 35x super zoom is being touted as the biggest on the planet. Does this PowerShot show that biggest is best and truly offer the most emcompassing all-in-one solution?

  15. Canon IXUS 1000 HS front angle

    Canon IXUS 1000 HS

    Price as reviewed £243.83
    19 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    For its 10th birthday the Digital IXUS range gets a new flagship.