1. Canon PowerShot SX280HS 6

    Canon PowerShot SX280HS

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A great travel camera with 20x zoom, Wi-Fi and GPS

  2. PowerShot SX230 HS Black Digital Camera (12.1 Megapixel - 5 mm-70 mm - 3" Touchscreen LCD - 14x Optical Zoom - Optical - 4000 x 3000 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - QuickTime MOV - HDMI - PictBridge)

    Canon PowerShot SX230 HS

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    9 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 14x optical zoom and built-in GPS this 12.1MP compact could be the perfect partner for your travels?

  3. Canon IXUS 220 HS

    Canon IXUS 220 HS

    Price as reviewed £177.90
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Slim and well built for its class, this isn't a stand-out camera but one that's certainly worth considering.

  4. Canon IXUS 310

    Canon IXUS 310

    Price as reviewed £244.99
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest touch screen Canon IXUS hits the TR test slab. Does it touch our hearts or just a nerve?

  5. Canon IXUS 105 front

    Canon IXUS 105

    Price as reviewed £64.99
    4 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Canon's new entry level ultra-compact is a bit cheaper than the usual IXUS.

  6. Canon Digital IXUS 100 IS

    Canon Digital IXUS 100 IS

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can a digital camera be too ultra-compact?

  7. Canon IXUS 110 IS

    Canon IXUS 110 IS

    Price as reviewed £191.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon’s 12MP wide-angle ultra-compact camera has all the latest features

  8. Canon IXUS 870 IS

    Canon IXUS 870 IS

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon is trying to regain its market lead with some impressive new cameras, like this great 10MP ultra-compact.

  9. Canon PowerShot SX110 IS

    Canon PowerShot SX110 IS

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon’s latest mid-range compact offers nine megapixels, 10x optical zoom and manual exposure

  10. Canon PowerShot A2000 IS

    Canon PowerShot A2000 IS

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s latest A-series camera features 10 megapixels and 6x zoom

  11. Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS

    Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's latest 10MP ultra-compact is beautiful to behold, but it'll cost you.

  12. Canon IXUS 80 IS

    Canon IXUS 80 IS

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Canon IXUS 80 IS comes in four colours and is the entry level model of the range.

  13. Canon IXUS 960 IS

    Canon IXUS 960 IS

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    8 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've already got the Bentley, the yacht and the big house in the country, here's that compact camera you've been looking for.

  14. Canon IXUS 860 IS

    Canon IXUS 860 IS

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the perfect pocket compact?

  15. Canon PowerShot A720 IS

    Canon PowerShot A720 IS

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are you looking for a bit more creative control from your compact camera?