1. Canon PowerShot SX280HS 6

    Canon PowerShot SX280HS

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A great travel camera with 20x zoom, Wi-Fi and GPS

    Best price
    $208
  2. PowerShot SX230 HS Black Digital Camera (12.1 Megapixel - 5 mm-70 mm - 3" Touchscreen LCD - 14x Optical Zoom - Optical - 4000 x 3000 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - QuickTime MOV - HDMI - PictBridge)

    Canon PowerShot SX230 HS

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 14x optical zoom and built-in GPS this 12.1MP compact could be the perfect partner for your travels?

  3. Canon IXUS 220 HS

    Price as reviewed £177.90
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Slim and well built for its class, this isn't a stand-out camera but one that's certainly worth considering.

  4. Canon IXUS 310

    Price as reviewed £244.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest touch screen Canon IXUS hits the TR test slab. Does it touch our hearts or just a nerve?

  5. Canon IXUS 105 front

    Canon IXUS 105

    Price as reviewed £64.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Canon's new entry level ultra-compact is a bit cheaper than the usual IXUS.

  6. Canon Digital IXUS 100 IS

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can a digital camera be too ultra-compact?

  7. Canon IXUS 110 IS

    Price as reviewed £191.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon’s 12MP wide-angle ultra-compact camera has all the latest features

  8. Canon IXUS 870 IS

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon is trying to regain its market lead with some impressive new cameras, like this great 10MP ultra-compact.

  9. Canon PowerShot SX110 IS

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon’s latest mid-range compact offers nine megapixels, 10x optical zoom and manual exposure

  10. Canon PowerShot A2000 IS

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s latest A-series camera features 10 megapixels and 6x zoom

  11. Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's latest 10MP ultra-compact is beautiful to behold, but it'll cost you.

  12. Canon IXUS 80 IS

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Canon IXUS 80 IS comes in four colours and is the entry level model of the range.

  13. Canon IXUS 960 IS

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    8 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've already got the Bentley, the yacht and the big house in the country, here's that compact camera you've been looking for.

  14. Canon IXUS 860 IS

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the perfect pocket compact?

  15. Canon PowerShot A720 IS

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are you looking for a bit more creative control from your compact camera?