1. Canon Legria HF20

    Price as reviewed £697.16
    16 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    After the marvellous HF S10, how does the Canon Legria HF20 compare? James Morris tells all.

  2. Canon Legria HF S10

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Canon Legria HF S10 is pricey, but it's still a great camcorder.

  3. Canon HG21

    Price as reviewed £831.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sporting a viewfinder and a 120GB hard disk, is Canon's HG21 HD camcorder a better buy than the HG20? James puts it through its paces.

  4. Canon HF11

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Canon's HF11 HD camcorder better its excellent HF10? James finds out.

  5. Canon HG20

    Price as reviewed £670.68
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With the option to record AVCHD video at 24Mbits/sec, Canon's HG20 puts in a great performance. Updated with video review.

  6. Canon HF100

    Price as reviewed £552.30
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Similar to the award-winning HF10, but cheaper.

  7. Canon HV30

    Price as reviewed £620.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's tape-based HV20 was one of the best HDV camcorders around, so does its successor, the HV30, take things further?

  8. Canon FS11

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A small standard definition camcorder for those who just want to point and shoot - video footage that is.

  9. Canon HF10

    Price as reviewed £705.94
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HF10 is Canon's first flash-based Full HD AVCHD camcorder and it looks set to make a big impression.

  10. Canon DC201 DVD Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £192.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's one of the cheapest camcorders out there, but is it worth buying?

  11. Canon DC50

    Price as reviewed £369.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If DVD is the recording media for you, then this camcorder should fit the bill.

  12. Canon MD160

    Price as reviewed £216.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    If you're not quite ready to go HD, this affordable effort DV camcorder will do the job.

  13. Canon HR10 DVD Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £592.20
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The HR10 brings DVD-based recording to Canon's camcorder line-up. Does it perform as well as we've come to expect?

  14. Canon HG10 HDD Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £629.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's first camcorder with a hard disk drive makes its debut. Is James Morris impressed?

  15. Canon HV20 - HDV Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £695.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After a slow start with HDV, Canon is back on form with this prosumer offering.