Filter results
Brand
× Canon
Price
× Over £600
  1. Canon LEGRIA HF G30

    Canon LEGRIA HF G30

    Price as reviewed £1,141.96
    13 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A pricey but brilliant pro-grade camcorder

    Best price
    $1349
  2. Canon EOS C100

    Canon EOS C100

    Price as reviewed £4,392.00
    21 May 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The ultimate DSLR and video camera hybrid

  3. Canon LEGRIA HF M52

    Canon LEGRIA HF M52

    Price as reviewed £606.00
    5 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Canon LEGRIA HF M52 blends of high-end video performance with excellent connectivity.

  4. Canon LEGRIA HF G10

    Price as reviewed £1,036.00
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Canon LEGRIA HF G10 shows the company still has plenty to offer the serious videomaker.

  5. Canon Legria HF S21

    Price as reviewed £859.00
    10 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's latest top-end HD camcorder is priced lower and has more features than its predecessor. Does this make for a winning combination?

  6. Canon Legria HF M31

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Despite its slight low light shortcomings, the Canon Legria HF M31 is a tempting proposition.

  7. Canon Legria HF21

    Price as reviewed £932.90
    14 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's Legria HF21 camcorder is aimed at the enthusiast videomaker, but how does it compare to its predecessor and rivals?

  8. Canon Legria HF20

    Price as reviewed £697.16
    16 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    After the marvellous HF S10, how does the Canon Legria HF20 compare? James Morris tells all.

  9. Canon Legria HF S10

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Canon Legria HF S10 is pricey, but it's still a great camcorder.

  10. Canon HG21

    Price as reviewed £831.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sporting a viewfinder and a 120GB hard disk, is Canon's HG21 HD camcorder a better buy than the HG20? James puts it through its paces.

  11. Canon HF11

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Canon's HF11 HD camcorder better its excellent HF10? James finds out.

  12. Canon HG20

    Price as reviewed £670.68
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With the option to record AVCHD video at 24Mbits/sec, Canon's HG20 puts in a great performance. Updated with video review.

  13. Canon HV30

    Price as reviewed £620.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's tape-based HV20 was one of the best HDV camcorders around, so does its successor, the HV30, take things further?

  14. Canon HF10

    Price as reviewed £705.94
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HF10 is Canon's first flash-based Full HD AVCHD camcorder and it looks set to make a big impression.

  15. Canon HG10 HDD Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £629.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's first camcorder with a hard disk drive makes its debut. Is James Morris impressed?