1. Buffalo Link Theater

    Price as reviewed £181.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Buffalo Link Theater looks like the ultimate living room video and audio playerm, but does its performance live up to its spec?

  2. Buffalo AirStation G54 - Wireless Router

    Price as reviewed £62.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Once again Buffalo has produced a first rate wireless product with simple, one touch security. One day all routers will work like this.

  3. Buffalo AirStation MIMO Wireless Cable/DSL Broadband Router

    Price as reviewed £93.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    MIMO is definitely the must have feature in the networking world right now and Buffalo wants a piece of the action.

  4. Buffalo Technology TeraStation - NAS Box

    Price as reviewed £617.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Network attached storage is a great way to keep data safe and secure in a small business, but it doesn't come cheap. Well, it didn't until the Buffalo TeraStation arrived.

  5. Buffalo WBR2-G54S - Wireless Router

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Buffalo has updated its AOSS WiFi router. You can now get increased transfer speeds, but it also comes with an increased price.

  6. Buffalo AirStation G54 Wireless Router Bundle - WBS2-G54A-CB

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Buffalo has put together an excellent wireless bundle with simple, one-touch security.

  7. Buffalo AirStation WLI-USB-G54 USB adapter

    Price as reviewed £63.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you want to make your PC wireless network ready without having to install a PCI card, you need a USB WiFi adapter like this one from Buffalo.

  8. Buffalo AirStation G54 WLA-G54C 802.11g Access Point

    Price as reviewed £81.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a way to turn your wired network into a wireless one, this new 802.11g access point will do the job nicely.