1. Buffalo AirStation 1750

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    26 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Next generation Wi-Fi has arrived and it is very, very fast.

  2. Buffalo DriveStation HD-HXU3 USB 3.0 Hard Drive

    Price as reviewed £91.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ardjuna takes a look at the wonderful new world of USB 3.0 and the first external hard drive to offer it.

  3. Buffalo LinkStation Duo

    Price as reviewed £128.11
    22 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As NAS devices go, the LinkStation Duo isn't half bad.

  4. Buffalo Technology DriveStation 2Share HD-CE500LU2

    Price as reviewed £89.94
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This £90 500GB DriveStation 2Share storage device supports USB and network connections. Dave hooks it up.

  5. Buffalo Technology TeraStation Pro II iSCSI TS-I1.0TGL/R5

    Price as reviewed £540.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    SAN devices are traditionally for big business. However, Buffalo tries to make things a little more affordable.

  6. Buffalo TeraStation Pro II Rackmount TS-RH1.0TGL/R5

    Price as reviewed £463.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Buffalo quickly follows suit as more and more manufacturers package their main products in rack mount chassis.

  7. Buffalo LinkStation Mini NAS Appliance

    Price as reviewed £282.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A dual volume, RAIDed NAS appliance that you can fit in your pocket - Buffalo moves the storage game on a notch or two.

  8. Buffalo Wireless G MIMO with DD-WRT

    Price as reviewed £46.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Buffalo's latest wireless product may look like one of its standard routers, but don't let that fool you.

  9. Buffalo Nfiniti WZR-AG300NH

    Price as reviewed £157.28
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This Buffalo router not only support 802.11b, g and draft-n, but it also offers an 802.11a access point as well.

  10. Buffalo Technology TeraStation Pro II 1.0TB

    Price as reviewed £497.32
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Buffalo's Terastation Pro now has a sequel. But does it improve on the original?

  11. Buffalo LinkTheater Wireless - A&G

    Price as reviewed £152.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Buffalo has a cheap alternative to the AppleTV. Does it hit the mark though?

  12. Buffalo Technology LinkStation Pro

    Price as reviewed £170.36
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A feature rich NAS appliance for the tech savvy home user.

  13. Buffalo AirStation Nfiniti - Draft-n Router

    Price as reviewed £129.25
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With 802.11n taking an age to get ratified, should you be considering draft-n products?

  14. Buffalo Technology LinkStation Multimedia Home Server 300GB

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Buffalo's LinkStation Home Server will serve up media to any DNLA compliant device in your home. It's also a print server and offers USB compatibility. Handy.

  15. Buffalo Technology TeraStation Pro 1.0 TB

    Price as reviewed £679.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fancy one Terabyte of network attached storage? Buffalo's second TeraStation Pro now has improved drive swapping capabilities.