1. Buffalo AirStation 1750

    Buffalo AirStation 1750

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    20 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Next generation Wi-Fi has arrived and it is very, very fast.

  2. Buffalo DriveStation HD-HXU3 USB 3.0 Hard Drive

    Buffalo DriveStation HD-HXU3 USB 3.0 Hard Drive

    Price as reviewed £91.00
    21 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ardjuna takes a look at the wonderful new world of USB 3.0 and the first external hard drive to offer it.

  3. Buffalo LinkStation Duo

    Buffalo LinkStation Duo

    Price as reviewed £128.11
    8 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As NAS devices go, the LinkStation Duo isn't half bad.

  4. Buffalo Technology DriveStation 2Share HD-CE500LU2

    Buffalo Technology DriveStation 2Share HD-CE500LU2

    Price as reviewed £89.94
    21 Dec 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This £90 500GB DriveStation 2Share storage device supports USB and network connections. Dave hooks it up.

  5. Buffalo Technology TeraStation Pro II iSCSI TS-I1.0TGL/R5

    Buffalo Technology TeraStation Pro II iSCSI TS-I1.0TGL/R5

    Price as reviewed £540.49
    11 Oct 2008
    Our rating:
    5/10

    SAN devices are traditionally for big business. However, Buffalo tries to make things a little more affordable.

  6. Buffalo TeraStation Pro II Rackmount TS-RH1.0TGL/R5

    Buffalo TeraStation Pro II Rackmount TS-RH1.0TGL/R5

    Price as reviewed £463.00
    27 Jul 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Buffalo quickly follows suit as more and more manufacturers package their main products in rack mount chassis.

  7. Buffalo LinkStation Mini NAS Appliance

    Buffalo LinkStation Mini NAS Appliance

    Price as reviewed £282.00
    7 May 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A dual volume, RAIDed NAS appliance that you can fit in your pocket - Buffalo moves the storage game on a notch or two.

  8. Buffalo Wireless G MIMO with DD-WRT

    Buffalo Wireless G MIMO with DD-WRT

    Price as reviewed £46.99
    3 Mar 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Buffalo's latest wireless product may look like one of its standard routers, but don't let that fool you.

  9. Buffalo Nfiniti WZR-AG300NH

    Buffalo Nfiniti WZR-AG300NH

    Price as reviewed £157.28
    10 Sep 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This Buffalo router not only support 802.11b, g and draft-n, but it also offers an 802.11a access point as well.

  10. Buffalo Technology TeraStation Pro II 1.0TB

    Buffalo Technology TeraStation Pro II 1.0TB

    Price as reviewed £497.32
    23 Apr 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Buffalo's Terastation Pro now has a sequel. But does it improve on the original?

  11. Buffalo LinkTheater Wireless - A&G

    Buffalo LinkTheater Wireless - A&G

    Price as reviewed £152.74
    12 Apr 2007
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Buffalo has a cheap alternative to the AppleTV. Does it hit the mark though?

  12. Buffalo Technology LinkStation Pro

    Buffalo Technology LinkStation Pro

    Price as reviewed £170.36
    21 Aug 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A feature rich NAS appliance for the tech savvy home user.

  13. Buffalo AirStation Nfiniti - Draft-n Router

    Buffalo AirStation Nfiniti - Draft-n Router

    Price as reviewed £129.25
    12 Jun 2006
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With 802.11n taking an age to get ratified, should you be considering draft-n products?

  14. Buffalo Technology LinkStation Multimedia Home Server 300GB

    Buffalo Technology LinkStation Multimedia Home Server 300GB

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    3 Apr 2006
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Buffalo's LinkStation Home Server will serve up media to any DNLA compliant device in your home. It's also a print server and offers USB compatibility. Handy.

  15. Buffalo Technology TeraStation Pro 1.0 TB

    Buffalo Technology TeraStation Pro 1.0 TB

    Price as reviewed £679.00
    5 Feb 2006
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fancy one Terabyte of network attached storage? Buffalo's second TeraStation Pro now has improved drive swapping capabilities.