1. Brother MFC-J870DW

    Brother MFC-J870DW

    Price as reviewed £122.00
    3 Oct 2013
    Our rating:

    An inkjet all-in-one with NFC mobile print and direct print on DVDs.

    Best price
  2. Brother HL-3140CW

    Brother HL-3140CW

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    4 Sep 2013
    Our rating:

    The best value colour laser printer money can buy

    Best price
  3. Brother MFC-J625DW

    Brother MFC-J625DW

    Price as reviewed £104.00
    22 Jul 2013
    Our rating:

    An all-in-one with duplex print, Wi-Fi Direct print and dual paper trays

  4. Brother HL-2132

    Brother HL-2132

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    21 May 2013
    Our rating:

    An outstanding mono laser printer for less than £60

  5. Brother MFC-J4710DW

    Brother MFC-J4710DW

    Price as reviewed £224.00
    15 Apr 2013
    Our rating:

    A useful all-in-one printer that supports A3 & A4 paper, scans and copies.

  6. Brother MFC-J4410DW

    Brother MFC-J4410DW

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    25 Feb 2013
    Our rating:

    While output speeds are generally quite good, this multifunction printer is let down by noise and paper feed issues.

    Best price
  7. Brother MFC-J4510DW

    Brother MFC-J4510DW

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    29 Dec 2012
    Our rating:

    The Brother MFC-J4510DW is a neat inkjet all-in-one with occasional A3 print. It prints A4 in landscape mode, which is a clever trick.

  8. Brother DCP-8110DN

    Brother DCP-8110DN

    Price as reviewed £295.00
    13 Nov 2012
    Our rating:

    A fast, duplex, mono all-in-one with network and USB, but no wireless.

  9. Brother HL-5440D

    Brother HL-5440D

    Price as reviewed £187.00
    25 Sep 2012
    Our rating:

    The Brother HL-5440D is a fast, but fairly basic mono laser printer.

  10. Brother DCP-J140W

    Brother DCP-J140W

    Price as reviewed £56.00
    10 Jul 2012
    Our rating:

    Brother’s DCP-J140W is a low cost all-in-one which still offers wireless printing.

  11. Brother DCP-J315W

    Brother DCP-J315W

    Price as reviewed £76.00
    25 Jun 2012
    Our rating:

    Brother’s DCP-J315W is a low cost all-in-one in a very busy market.

  12. Brother MFC-8880DN

    Brother MFC-8880DN

    Price as reviewed £389.00
    13 May 2012
    Our rating:

    Brother’s MFC-8880DN is a high speed, small-business multifunction with a duplex ADF.

  13. Brother MFC-J6710DW

    Brother MFC-J6710DW

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:

    Brother’s MFC-J6710DW adds several useful extras to its big-page A3 duplex print and simplex scan and copy.

  14. Brother PocketJet PJ-663

    Brother PocketJet PJ-663

    Price as reviewed £506.00
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:

    If you need a miniature, portable thermal printer and have a lot of money you don’t want, Brother’s PocketJet PJ-663 can solve both problems.

  15. Brother DCP-9055CDN

    Brother DCP-9055CDN

    Price as reviewed £416.00
    2 Feb 2012
    Our rating:

    Brother’s DCP-9055CDN is a robust and substantial colour laser multifunction. It’s fast and has built-in duplex print, though no duplex scanner.