Filter results
Brand
× Brother
Price
× £60 - £150
Connection Type
× USB
  1. Brother MFC-J6520DW

    Brother MFC-J6520DW

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    1 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s MFC-J6520DW is a full A3 inkjet all-in-one which can scan and copy at this large size.

  2. Brother DCP-1510

    Price as reviewed £76.00
    9 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one laser for under £100 pounds

  3. Brother MFC-J870DW

    Brother MFC-J870DW

    Price as reviewed £122.00
    4 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An inkjet all-in-one with NFC mobile print and direct print on DVDs.

    Best price
    $150
  4. Brother HL-3140CW

    Brother HL-3140CW

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    4 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best value colour laser printer money can buy

    Best price
    $252
  5. Brother MFC-J625DW

    Brother MFC-J625DW

    Price as reviewed £104.00
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one with duplex print, Wi-Fi Direct print and dual paper trays

  6. Brother MFC-J4410DW

    Brother MFC-J4410DW

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    25 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    While output speeds are generally quite good, this multifunction printer is let down by noise and paper feed issues.

  7. Brother DCP-J315W

    Brother DCP-J315W

    Price as reviewed £76.00
    26 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Brother’s DCP-J315W is a low cost all-in-one in a very busy market.

  8. Brother MFC-J5910DW

    Brother MFC-J5910DW

    Price as reviewed £125.00
    23 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Brother’s MFC-J5910 is a duplex, wireless all-in-one with added A3 print. All this for £125 should be a good deal, right?

    Best price
    $200
  9. Brother MFC-J825DW

    Brother MFC-J825DW

    Price as reviewed £143.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A lot of useful features in the Brother MFC-J825DW, including new phone software, help gloss over its mediocre print quality.

  10. Brother MFC-J430W

    Brother MFC-J430W

    Price as reviewed £91.00
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you don’t need photo wizardry from your all-in-one, Brother’s MFC-J430W home office printer still does the business with print, copy, scan and fax.

  11. Brother MFC-7360N

    Brother MFC-7360N

    Price as reviewed £145.36
    13 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Brother MFC-7360N promises all the basic functions needed for a small or home office, assuming you don't need colour.

  12. Brother DCP-J925DW

    Brother DCP-J925DW

    Price as reviewed £131.62
    23 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Brother has revamped its inkjet all-in-ones and added a J to their model numbers. The DCP-J925DW is in the vanguard of the new cohort.

  13. Brother HL-2250DN

    Brother HL-2250DN

    Price as reviewed £106.00
    19 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother has built duplex print and comparatively high speed into a small-footprint machine with a competitive price.