Filter results
Brand
× Brother
Price
× £60 - £150
Connection Type
    1. Brother DCP-1510

      Price as reviewed £76.00
      9 Feb 2014
      Our rating:
      8/10

      An all-in-one laser for under £100 pounds

    2. Brother MFC-J870DW

      Brother MFC-J870DW

      Price as reviewed £122.00
      4 Oct 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      An inkjet all-in-one with NFC mobile print and direct print on DVDs.

      Best price
      $90
    3. Brother HL-3140CW

      Brother HL-3140CW

      Price as reviewed £119.00
      4 Sep 2013
      Our rating:
      9/10

      The best value colour laser printer money can buy

      Best price
      $235
    4. Brother MFC-J625DW

      Brother MFC-J625DW

      Price as reviewed £104.00
      23 Jul 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      An all-in-one with duplex print, Wi-Fi Direct print and dual paper trays

    5. Brother MFC-J4410DW

      Brother MFC-J4410DW

      Price as reviewed £150.00
      25 Feb 2013
      Our rating:
      7/10

      While output speeds are generally quite good, this multifunction printer is let down by noise and paper feed issues.

    6. Brother DCP-J315W

      Brother DCP-J315W

      Price as reviewed £76.00
      26 Jun 2012
      Our rating:
      6/10

      Brother’s DCP-J315W is a low cost all-in-one in a very busy market.

    7. Brother MFC-J5910DW

      Brother MFC-J5910DW

      Price as reviewed £125.00
      23 Jan 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Brother’s MFC-J5910 is a duplex, wireless all-in-one with added A3 print. All this for £125 should be a good deal, right?

      Best price
      $193
    8. Brother MFC-J825DW

      Brother MFC-J825DW

      Price as reviewed £143.00
      8 Nov 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A lot of useful features in the Brother MFC-J825DW, including new phone software, help gloss over its mediocre print quality.

    9. Brother MFC-J430W

      Brother MFC-J430W

      Price as reviewed £91.00
      10 Oct 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      If you don’t need photo wizardry from your all-in-one, Brother’s MFC-J430W home office printer still does the business with print, copy, scan and fax.

    10. Brother MFC-7360N

      Brother MFC-7360N

      Price as reviewed £145.36
      13 Sep 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      The Brother MFC-7360N promises all the basic functions needed for a small or home office, assuming you don't need colour.

    11. Brother DCP-J925DW

      Brother DCP-J925DW

      Price as reviewed £131.62
      23 Aug 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Brother has revamped its inkjet all-in-ones and added a J to their model numbers. The DCP-J925DW is in the vanguard of the new cohort.

    12. Brother HL-2250DN

      Brother HL-2250DN

      Price as reviewed £106.00
      19 Jul 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Brother has built duplex print and comparatively high speed into a small-footprint machine with a competitive price.

    13. Brother HL-2130

      Brother HL-2130

      Price as reviewed £83.99
      2 Sep 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Brother’s entry-level mono laser printer provides many of the things people are looking for in a fast text printer. Can graphics print stand up?

    14. Brother DCP-7055

      Price as reviewed £109.27
      4 Mar 2013
      Our rating:
      7/10

      This is a neat, small multifunction laser printer for the SOHO market.

    15. Brother P-touch PT-2730

      Price as reviewed £140.00
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A neat, stand-alone label printer with a huge range of label types and styles.