Filter results
Brand
× Brother
Price
× £150 - £300
Connection Type
    1. Brother DCP-7045N

      Brother DCP-7045N

      Price as reviewed £187.25
      7 Dec 2010
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A mainstream, mono laser multifunction with automatic scanning, giving good quality print more quickly than some.

    2. Brother HL-3040CN

      Brother HL-3040CN

      Price as reviewed £111.94
      22 Aug 2010
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A neat, LED-based printer with good colour and speed, though a little more expensive to run than some competitors.

    3. Brother HL-3070CW - Colour LED Printer

      Brother HL-3070CW - Colour LED Printer

      Price as reviewed £175.98
      27 Apr 2010
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A compact LED print engine gives this printer a low profile and a convenient footprint.

    4. Brother DCP-6690CW - Wireless A3 Inkjet Printer

      Brother DCP-6690CW - Wireless A3 Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £169.98
      2 Mar 2010
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Support for A3 paper makes this all-in-one inkjet printer a rare commodity.

    5. Brother HL-5350DN

      Brother HL-5350DN

      Price as reviewed £203.70
      26 Jan 2010
      Our rating:
      8/10

      The HL-5350DN is a good, duplex, mono laser in a lot of ways.

    6. Brother DCP-8070D Mono Laser MFP

      Brother DCP-8070D Mono Laser MFP

      Price as reviewed £280.26
      6 Jan 2010
      Our rating:
      9/10

      This multi-function monochrome laser printer is a top quality all rounder and is a bargain to boot.

    7. Brother MFC-795CW Wireless All-in-One Inkjet

      Brother MFC-795CW Wireless All-in-One Inkjet

      Price as reviewed £142.22
      9 Dec 2009
      Our rating:
      6/10

      The Brother MFC-795CW inkjet printer is certainly a jack of all trades but does it master them all?

    8. Brother MFC-6890CDW - A3 Inkjet All-in-One

      Brother MFC-6890CDW - A3 Inkjet All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £280.85
      23 Jun 2009
      Our rating:
      6/10

      Brother's latest A3 printer has an inbuilt duplexer and offers wired and wireless networking.

    9. Brother HL-5370DW - Mono Laser Printer

      Brother HL-5370DW - Mono Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £233.28
      27 May 2009
      Our rating:
      9/10

      This mono laser printer delivers high quality prints very quickly and offers wireless networking to boot.

    10. Brother QL-1060N Label Printer

      Brother QL-1060N Label Printer

      Price as reviewed £189.30
      8 May 2009
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Brother's latest label printer is fast and cheap.

    11. Brother HL-5340D - Mono Laser

      Brother HL-5340D - Mono Laser

      Price as reviewed £150.00
      27 Mar 2009
      Our rating:
      9/10

      This Brother laser printer delivers speed and quality at a reasonable price.

    12. Brother MFC-990CW All-In-One Inkjet

      Brother MFC-990CW All-In-One Inkjet

      Price as reviewed £203.18
      25 Feb 2009
      Our rating:
      8/10

      If you want a printer that covers all the bases, Brother's MFC-990CW fits the bill.

    13. Brother MFC-5890CN All-In-One Inkjet

      Brother MFC-5890CN All-In-One Inkjet

      Price as reviewed £132.52
      31 Dec 2008
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Brother's MFC-5890CN is an all-in-one printer with purpose that can also print to A3.

    14. Brother MFC-6490CW A3 Multi-Function Printer

      Brother MFC-6490CW A3 Multi-Function Printer

      Price as reviewed £183.47
      25 Aug 2008
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A3 and A4 printing make Brother's latest MFP a tempting proposition, though it's a shame it can't tell between the two!

    15. Brother HL-5270DN

      Brother HL-5270DN

      Price as reviewed £230.00
      12 Jan 2007
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Looking for an affordable, cheap to run mono laser? Brother has the perfect machine.