Filter results
Brand
× Brother
Price
× £150 - £300
Connection Type
    1. Brother HL-3070CW - Colour LED Printer

      Price as reviewed £175.98
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A compact LED print engine gives this printer a low profile and a convenient footprint.

    2. Brother DCP-6690CW - Wireless A3 Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £169.98
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Support for A3 paper makes this all-in-one inkjet printer a rare commodity.

    3. Brother HL-5350DN

      Price as reviewed £203.70
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      The HL-5350DN is a good, duplex, mono laser in a lot of ways.

    4. Brother DCP-8070D Mono Laser MFP

      Price as reviewed £280.26
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      This multi-function monochrome laser printer is a top quality all rounder and is a bargain to boot.

    5. Brother MFC-795CW Wireless All-in-One Inkjet

      Price as reviewed £142.22
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      6/10

      The Brother MFC-795CW inkjet printer is certainly a jack of all trades but does it master them all?

    6. Brother MFC-6890CDW - A3 Inkjet All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £280.85
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      6/10

      Brother's latest A3 printer has an inbuilt duplexer and offers wired and wireless networking.

    7. Brother HL-5370DW - Mono Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £233.28
      12 Dec 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      This mono laser printer delivers high quality prints very quickly and offers wireless networking to boot.

    8. Brother QL-1060N Label Printer

      Price as reviewed £189.30
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Brother's latest label printer is fast and cheap.

    9. Brother HL-5340D - Mono Laser

      Price as reviewed £150.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      This Brother laser printer delivers speed and quality at a reasonable price.

    10. Brother MFC-990CW All-In-One Inkjet

      Price as reviewed £203.18
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      If you want a printer that covers all the bases, Brother's MFC-990CW fits the bill.

    11. Brother MFC-5890CN All-In-One Inkjet

      Price as reviewed £132.52
      6 Dec 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Brother's MFC-5890CN is an all-in-one printer with purpose that can also print to A3.

    12. Brother MFC-6490CW A3 Multi-Function Printer

      Price as reviewed £183.47
      9 Mar 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A3 and A4 printing make Brother's latest MFP a tempting proposition, though it's a shame it can't tell between the two!

    13. Brother HL-5270DN

      Price as reviewed £230.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Looking for an affordable, cheap to run mono laser? Brother has the perfect machine.

    14. Brother MFC-820CW

      Price as reviewed £178.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      All-in-one machines are always popular. Can Brother's latest bring anything to a crowded market?

    15. Brother HL-2700CN - Colour Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £229.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Brother has created a colour laser printer at an amazing price - Simon Williams puts it through its paces.