Filter results
Brand
× Brother
Price
× £150 - £300
Connection Type
    1. Brother HL-L8250CDN

      Price as reviewed £238.00
      23 Aug 2014
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A fast colour laser with network support

    2. Brother MFC-J6920DW

      Brother MFC-J6920DW

      Price as reviewed £288.00
      24 Oct 2013
      Our rating:
      9/10

      An outstanding A3 all-in-one with scan, copy and double-sided printing

    3. Brother MFC-J4710DW

      Brother MFC-J4710DW

      Price as reviewed £224.00
      15 Apr 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A useful all-in-one printer that supports A3 & A4 paper, scans and copies.

    4. Brother MFC-J4510DW

      Brother MFC-J4510DW

      Price as reviewed £180.00
      29 Dec 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      The Brother MFC-J4510DW is a neat inkjet all-in-one with occasional A3 print. It prints A4 in landscape mode, which is a clever trick.

    5. Brother DCP-8110DN

      Brother DCP-8110DN

      Price as reviewed £295.00
      13 Nov 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A fast, duplex, mono all-in-one with network and USB, but no wireless.

    6. Brother HL-5440D

      Brother HL-5440D

      Price as reviewed £187.00
      25 Sep 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      The Brother HL-5440D is a fast, but fairly basic mono laser printer.

    7. Brother MFC-J6710DW

      Brother MFC-J6710DW

      Price as reviewed £250.00
      1 May 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Brother’s MFC-J6710DW adds several useful extras to its big-page A3 duplex print and simplex scan and copy.

    8. Brother MFC-7460DN

      Brother MFC-7460DN

      Price as reviewed £177.00
      4 Jan 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Brother’s MFC-7460DN provides most of the things you need to run a small office in one, neat device. As long as you don’t need colour.

      Best price
      $296
    9. Brother HL-5380DN

      Brother HL-5380DN

      Price as reviewed £257.00
      4 Dec 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Brother’s HL-5380DN is a small, economical, mono laser printer, with a higher turn of speed than many in the same price bracket.

    10. Brother MFC-5895CW

      Price as reviewed £160.00
      26 Jun 2011
      Our rating:
      6/10

      Adding A3 print to a wireless, inkjet all-in-one should be a bonus, but only if it handles it at a reasonable speed.

    11. Brother DCP-7070DW

      Brother DCP-7070DW

      Price as reviewed £210.85
      20 Dec 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A neat, well-designed multifunction laser printer, with duplex print and wireless connection, but without some of the other features of its key competitors.

    12. Brother MFC-7860DW

      Price as reviewed £274.79
      6 Mar 2013
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A compact mono laser multifunction with a good feature set, but can even a fast, duplex SOHO printer like this justify a £300 spend?

      Best price
      $272
    13. Brother MFC-J6510DW

      Price as reviewed £222.17
      7 Mar 2013
      Our rating:
      6/10

      A large format A3 all-in-one that doesn't take up half an office and offers low running costs into the bargain.

    14. Brother DCP-7045N

      Price as reviewed £187.25
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A mainstream, mono laser multifunction with automatic scanning, giving good quality print more quickly than some.

    15. Brother HL-3040CN

      Price as reviewed £111.94
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A neat, LED-based printer with good colour and speed, though a little more expensive to run than some competitors.