Filter results
  1. Biostar TA870+

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Biostar's latest AMD ATX motherboard is its most attractive yet, offering SATA 6Gb/s at an affordable price point.

  2. Biostar TA790GX A3+

    Price as reviewed £87.69
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With onboard graphics and support for AMD's latest CPUs, this motherboard has the potential to be a great basic home PC platform.

  3. Biostar TA790GX XE

    Price as reviewed £74.64
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This motherboard may be small and cheap but does this mean its compromised. Leo finds out.

  4. Biostar TPower X58A v5.0

    Price as reviewed £194.57
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Core i7 motherboards are continuing to drop in price and this is one of the cheapest we've yet seen. Leo finds out if it's any good.

  5. Biostar TA790GX A2+

    Price as reviewed £60.79
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Biostar proves that not all 790GX boards are created equally.

  6. Biostar TPower I45

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fancy a record breaking Intel motherboard? Leo has just the thing.

  7. Biostar iDEQ 330P Barebone System

    Price as reviewed £248.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Biostar's original iDEQ gave Shuttle something to think about. With its innovative design the 330p is set to do the same, winning Biostar more fans in the process.

  8. Biostar iDEQ 210P

    Price as reviewed £146.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    While we wait to see its next generation system Biostar offers up another appealing Small Form Factor PC with the 210P.

  9. Biostar K8NHA Grand - Budget Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £42.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're thinking of building a low-cost PC, the Biostar K8NHA motherboard will make a great starting point.

  10. Biostar K8VHA Pro Athlon 64 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £61.00
    24 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want to build an Athlon 64 PC but you're on a tight budget, this value focussed motherboard from Biostar is worth considering.

  11. Biostar iDEQ 200A Small Form Factor Barebone System

    Price as reviewed £165.00
    24 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's another iDEQ from Biostar, this time sporting the ATI IGP 9100 chipset. If want to build a small form factor system and make use of integrated graphics, the iDEQ 200A is worth considering.

  12. Biostar iDEQ Small Form Factor

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want to build a small, but powerful PC that's easy to put together, the Biostar iDEQ 200N is the perfect starting point.

  13. Biostar i-DEQ 200P

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want to build an Athlon 64 system but don’t want a huge tower case under your desk, Biostar has the answer. The i-DEC is a small form factor PC that’s stylish, feature packed and ready to accommodate AMD’s 64bit baby.