1. BenQ G2200WT 22in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £161.61
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Setting new standards in affordable substance over style, the G2200WT gives you more for less.

  2. BenQ V2400W 24in LCD monitor

    Price as reviewed £303.12
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We set out to discover if the slimmest 24in LCD monitor in the world can still fit a good panel under its gorgeous hood.

  3. BenQ G2400W 24in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £247.46
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this the best budget 24 inch LCD monitor yet?

  4. BenQ X2200W 22in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    BenQ goes after gamers with this premium 22in LCD that boasts HDMI, DVI and D-SUB inputs and PerfectMotion technology.

  5. BenQ W10000 - 1080p DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £4,228.83
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can this monster DLP projector deliver the goods?

  6. BenQ FP241W 24in Widescreen Monitor

    Price as reviewed £646.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    As if the inclusion of an HDMI port isn't impressive enough, the price is just amazing.

  7. BenQ CP120 Wireless Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,048.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Jonathan Bray looks at BenQ's diminutive CP120 projector to find out if its built-in Wi-Fi is more than just a gimmick.

  8. BenQ FP93GX 19in LCD

    Price as reviewed £251.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    BenQ claims that this 19in LCD offers a 2ms response time. Is this the perfect affordable display for gamers?

  9. BenQ FP202W - 20in Widescreen Monitor

    Price as reviewed £452.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A high-resolution, widescreen monitor with a low response time - has BenQ got the gaming market cracked?