1. BenQ BL3200PT

    Price as reviewed £460.00
    30 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    BenQ's latest is a big-screen office panel. Can it compete with strong rivals?

  2. BenQ GL2450

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    16 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is the best cheap 24-inch monitor you can buy right now

  3. BenQ GW2760HS

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    6 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    BenQ promises its flicker-free 27-inch monitor will save you from eye-strain.

    Best price
    $199
  4. BenQ GW2250HM

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    24 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 22-inch, Full HD VA-panel monitor for under £100 is a veritable bargain.

  5. BenQ RL2240H 4

    BenQ RL2240H

    Price as reviewed £109.97
    19 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The very first monitor designed for real time strategy games - can it command and conquer the budget screen space?

  6. BenQ EW2430

    Price as reviewed £176.68
    23 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 24in PVA monitor with good image quality and generous connectivity, this new LED-backlit BenQ is one of the bargains of the year.

  7. BenQ XL2410T

    Price as reviewed £260.16
    22 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Expressly designed to meet the needs of hardcore gamers, this 120Hz, 3D-capable, fully adjustable 24in monitor is very impressive.

  8. BenQ VW2420H front

    BenQ VW2420H

    Price as reviewed £175.38
    23 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    BenQ teams with AU Optronics to produce a high-quality, VA-based LED monitor at an astounding price.

  9. BenQ V2410T

    Price as reviewed £232.95
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its Full HD resolution, rugged build and excellent ergonomics, this 24in LED-backlit monitor is our favourite budget business display.

  10. BenQ V2220 - 21.5in Ultra-Slim Monitor

    Price as reviewed £160.55
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    We review what BenQ claims to be the slimmest LED-backlit monitor in the world.

  11. BenQ G2222HDL - 21.5in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £101.65
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At just a shade over £120 this Full HD, LED backlit monitor has all the makings of a bargain.

  12. BenQ E2400HD 24in Full HD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £209.42
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The BenQ E2400HD joins the ranks of 24in 16:9 ratio monitors

  13. BenQ E2200HD 22in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £155.07
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    BenQ delivers another 22in Full HD LCD at an even lower price.

  14. BenQ M2200HD - Full HD 22in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £189.60
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At under £200, this Full HD 22in from BenQ packs in a lot of extra features.

  15. BenQ M2400HD 24in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £263.08
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Bored with black? Then why not consider BenQ's M2400HD Full HD LCD?